OodlesDoodles thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: Shakstar

box 13 could belong to zhasan also. i cant tell u which bxox i have. lets see if u can keep the CRORE safe 😳

oh oh now i am really getting worried as you seem to be still haunting me as its your box

OodlesDoodles thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweethoney06

great going Priya di..good luck 😃

thanks i really need it for the next box as there is still shaks box to open

OodlesDoodles thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjubala

omg.. what a suspense... i can feel the chill.
all the best Priya.. i pray and hope that u get 1 crore.
GG zindabad.. keep the banker under covers..

I agree this game has my heart beating so hard with all the suspense . But I am having fun and hope all are equally having fun

OodlesDoodles thumbnail

Originally posted by: Belle1989

WOW! Great news delivered by Saad. Priya, good that you said NO DEAL...I too am confident that you have a crore in your box. Choose any box, but I am pretty sure that ur box has the crore.

Long live GG! 😃

Thanks Natasha. I still have shaks box to deal with and i have a strong feeling that he has the crore. Anyways lets see what happens next

OodlesDoodles thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~RexKiRani~

yayyyyyyy priya diiiiiiii......
i know its 1 crore just playyyyyyyyyyy 😃

I know you have been telling me this all the time hence i have been taking risks but i think it went too far

OodlesDoodles thumbnail
Shaks ok I have decided I am going to go for 6 😒
cutelovelygirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya.nair

Shaks ok I have decided I am going to go for 6 😒

Dont cry Priya

THe banker is afraid from GG ..

Hope u win 1 crore

chatterbox thumbnail
wow u certainly took ur time priya

hey dont worry with goondi gang at ur disposal u can beat the banker in his own game

box 6 wud hv yellow and wiat and see banker offer then

its ur game priya and u go for 1crore
nothin short of it

and mauritian who told u the tapori brood is coming??
naughty naughty

goondi gang zindabad

tashu come bck we r goin to celebrate yaar

Shakstar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
okiez Priya... box 6 belongs to........ ME!
lets see wats in my box
Edited by Shakstar - 19 years ago
Shakstar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

the amount in box 6 contains.....

im soo sorry Priya di. the amount in box nmber 6 is

😭 1 CRORE 😭

im really sorry 😭 the banker will be very happy now

lets see if he offers u even 1 lac 😭😭😭
Edited by Shakstar - 19 years ago