OodlesDoodles thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 19 years ago
I just watched the rerun as I fell a sleep midway yesterday . It really was sad that people who need money for medical expenses did not get. Laptops and cars are all wants and luxuries but medical expenses are necessity
MS.ATTITUDE thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I really feel sad 4 him 😕
heena4u thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yea i felt sooo bad cause he neesed the money so bad 4 his dad n the best part was tht he was doin it 4 his family not himself awwwwww i was almostin tears i mean seriously how bad luck can 1 person have in der life. he probLLY HAD THE WORST LUCK IN THT SHOW,
baby_gurl101 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i no omg i felt so bad for him.. 😭
taniya_22 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I'm watchin it right now...it's sooooo sad...it's not fair at all...I still can't believe it happened...I feel like cryin soo much... 😭 😭 😭...I think he should hv said deal when he 8.75 lacs...but anywayz I hope all the
BEST for him and his family...
Kanwal_Khushi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yeah i also felt bad for him.. but also laughing that time... how can sum1 winz only 10 rupees.. in such a big show..?!?

Lolz 😃 Its quite weird and funny too

i also pray for his family and him

Lolz.. still laughing
Edited by Kanwal_Khushi - 19 years ago
Rani_Anjali thumbnail
OMG i feel so bad for him I felt like to cry 😭
Ghuggi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovelyprincesst

yeah ... i watched it yesterday night n it was so sad... i was crying tooo 😭

Why do God test the poor only 😕

Well guys god gave him a chance to win 875000(8.75lacs) but he was too greedy that he thought that it wasnt enough.God gives everyone of us a chance but sometimes we dont realize it and let it go.I have some muslim friends and they told me once that Jewish people were very dear to god and he sent them dinner and lunch everyday.Once the Jewish people said to god "what sort of ordinary food have u sent us today, we didnt like it."Well from that day onwards god stopped sending them their food and they had to cook themselves.Similarly god sent Honey 8.75 lacs and he didnt like it.But still i feel sorry for him although god must've thought something about him but.But if u want to help Honey then involve ur neighbours and friends who watched the show, soon i think sony tv will provide us with his adress and phone and we can send him money.

~priya~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think coming on a show like that is one thing... but not sure if anyone would accept charity like that??! 😕

also, i think i would've said no deal too for 8.75 lakhs ... if i still had 75lakhs and 1 crore on the board and many small amounts. it was just bad luck that he had to take out both 75 lakhs and 1 crore together in subsequent round.
usmani_girlzz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i was thinkig tht haseena aunty may give some money to honey jee infact she must so that