6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
^Hope so!
Edited by Bollywoodlaver - 6 years ago
myviewprem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bollywoodlaver

Fingers crossed, I am not looking forward to him doubting Anarkali either!!

First they spoiled mahabhat khan and made him suspect

But i think Salim is acting he cannot doubt his best friend. Mahabhat was commander in chief mughal army i mean kahn e kahna in salim time and even for shah jahan for few years. How can you suspect a person you give incharge of entire mughal army?

Next they are spoiling Murad character and hes after anarkali

I mean Murad and daniyal know salim likes anarkali from chldhood so why sudden love for anar from Murad?

Last thhey will make anar look bad by giving her kamarbandh to another man(hope its not murad!!!!)

Now who else left to castt aspersions on - jodha and akbar and abul fazl remain to be shown

Salim already shown bad starting only by raising hands on akbar in dinner meet
Bollywoodlaver thumbnail

Originally posted by: myviewprem

First they spoiled mahabhat khan and made him suspect

But i think Salim is acting he cannot doubt his best friend. Mahabhat was commander in chief mughal army i mean kahn e kahna in salim time and even for shah jahan for few years. How can you suspect a person you give incharge of entire mughal army?

Next they are spoiling Murad character and hes after anarkali

I mean Murad and daniyal know salim likes anarkali from chldhood so why sudden love for anar from Murad?

Last thhey will make anar look bad by giving her kamarbandh to another man(hope its not murad!!!!)

Now who else left to castt aspersions on - jodha and akbar and abul fazl remain to be shown

Salim already shown bad starting only by raising hands on akbar in dinner meet

hopefully salim has better sense and he doesn't doubt anar
myviewprem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Acchu02

nice... please give me access to your WordPress blog.. it's showing private .. my account is archanamv02@gmail.com

hi

the ffs are not on blog when i upload i will msg
Bollywoodlaver thumbnail
it is so weird even a show that is about to go off air is getting promoted more than SALIM ANARKALI on colors' FB page, what does COLORS smoke? 😆 I cannot see a single post for DEM😕
Bollywoodlaver thumbnail

@ColorsTV can you please explain hamara show tumhara sautela beta hai kya why the heck you are not promoting our show properly hamare show pe thoda mehenbani kijiye #DastaanEMohabbat

Keerthija thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bollywoodlaver

@ColorsTV can you please explain hamara show tumhara sautela beta hai kya why the heck you are not promoting our show properly hamare show pe thoda mehenbani kijiye #DastaanEMohabbat

A serious post but u made it hilarious🤣but I too feel the same 😭
Bollywoodlaver thumbnail
^ I actually found this on Twitter
Acchu02 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: myviewprem

hi

the ffs are not on blog when i upload i will msg

ok when you upload please please give access to me