--------- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

His Facebook status :

Sandip Soparrkar have choreographed two mind blowing dances... Salman and Shakti ( last two season winners of dance india dance)... and one a braziallian samba carnival.. as my dance with 40 dancers... looking forward to shooting it on the 7th for the finale...

Red : Salman and Shakti's duet isn't choreographed By Sandip SIr ... 😕

It was all done By Mayu & Shakti ..

Edited by the.undisputed - 15 years ago

ankit_nyc thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: the.undisputed

His Facebook status :

Sandip Soparrkar have choreographed two mind blowing dances... Salman and Shakti ( last two season winners of dance india dance)... and one a braziallian samba carnival.. as my dance with 40 dancers... looking forward to shooting it on the 7th for the finale...

Red : Salman and Shakti's duet isn't choreographed By Sandip SIr ... 😕

It was all done By Mayu & Shakti ..

😊 How do you know? Well you've been pretty accurate in the past so I have no reason to doubt your statement....😊 If what you said is true, it wouldn't surprise me in the least. I don't trust anything that comes out of a person who says bollywood is weird and that villages in India are filthy and dirty and he can't wait to get out of them......But again that's just my opinion......Maybe he was too busy helping the police recover his stolen stuff that he didn't have time to choreograph the numbers........who knows, but thanks for sharing.......😊
--------- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankit_nyc

😊 How do you know? Well you've been pretty accurate in the past so I have no reason to doubt your statement....😊 If what you said is true, it wouldn't surprise me in the least. I don't trust anything that comes out of a person who says bollywood is weird and that villages in India are filthy and dirty and he can't wait to get out of them......But again that's just my opinion......Maybe he was too busy helping the police recover his stolen stuff that he didn't have time to choreograph the numbers........who knows, but thanks for sharing.......😊

I was at the stage rehearsals few hours ago ..
everyone there was talking about the wonderful lifts in the SHAKTIMAN's duet 😆 ..
Then suddenly everyone started praising Shakti & Mayuresh .. for the amazing choreo .. 😆
i was confused... 😛 so asked them "wasnt dis act choreographed by Sandip sir .. ??"
Everyone there said "NO"
😕

😳

ankit_nyc thumbnail

I was at the stage rehearsals few hours ago ..
everyone there was talking about the wonderful lifts in the SHAKTIMAN's duet 😆 ..
Then suddenly everyone started praising Shakti & Mayuresh .. for the amazing choreo .. 😆
i was confused... 😛 so asked them "wasnt dis act choreographed by Sandip sir .. ??"
Everyone there said "NO"
😕

😳

Smile You know when I was 9, a friend of mine would be upset with his mother sometimes and would say mean things about her in front of everyone.....When he turned 11, he told me "remember I used to say mean things about my mother when we were younger?", I was like yeah, and then he said "well I was wrong, one should never bad mouth one's mother in front of the world no matter how she is"........Smile Most people in India believe India to be their mother and yet some have no problems in bad mouthing their mother in front of others.......Smile I learnt a long time ago not to respect people who do such things......Smile
baijubavra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am guessing that an assistant is actually updating his Facebook status ! That is the only explanation I can think of this faux pa !
ThatOneGuy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

😊You know when I was 9, a friend of mine would be upset with his mother sometimes and would say mean things about her in front of everyone.....When he turned 11, he told me "remember I used to say mean things about my mother when we were younger?", I was like yeah, and then he said "well I was wrong, one should never bad mouth one's mother in front of the world no matter how she is"........😊Most people in India believe India to be their mother and yet some have no problems in bad mouthing their mother in front of others.......😊I learnt a long time ago not to respect people who do such things......😊

Kya baat, Kya baat!! Agreed to you sir.

Bharat mata ki jai 😃
ankit_nyc thumbnail

Originally posted by: DharmeshSir

Kya baat, Kya baat!! Agreed to you sir.

Bharat mata ki jai 😃

Bharat mata ki jai 😊..........
bakasur thumbnail

<font color="#ff0000" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif">I was at the stage rehearsals few hours ago ..
i was confused...😛 so asked them "wasnt dis act choreographed by Sandip sir .. ??"
Everyone there said "NO"</font> 😕

😳

were there any talks as to who is gonna win 😳
--------- thumbnail

Originally posted by: bakasur

were there any talks as to who is gonna win 😳

hehe 😆

No 😳
baijubavra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

😊 You know when I was 9, a friend of mine would be upset with his mother sometimes and would say mean things about her in front of everyone.....When he turned 11, he told me "remember I used to say mean things about my mother when we were younger?", I was like yeah, and then he said "well I was wrong, one should never bad mouth one's mother in front of the world no matter how she is"........😊 Most people in India believe India to be their mother and yet some have no problems in bad mouthing their mother in front of others.......😊 I learnt a long time ago not to respect people who do such things......😊

Kya Baat , Kya Baat , Kya Baat !

Vaise Gandhi jee ne yeh bhee kaha hai kee Pap se hate karo Papi se nahin !

😉