Part 6
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Swadheenta was enjoying the car ride.It had been months since she had actually enjoyed something.Adarsh looked at her-she looked so peaceful without any thoughts or blocks in her mind.Adarsh loved Swadheenta's smile-the innocent smile for which he had fallen in the first place.But that smile had vanished in the past few months.But now his main mission was to get that smile back.He loved her so much but he was responsible for some of that hurt in her heart and he wanted to all the grief and worries right now from her mind.Abhay was right maybe some time alone with each other might be good for their relationship and also for Swadheenta.Plus Mom was right Swadheenta needed some time away from the house as well and he knew that though she never this to anyone but she was disappointed that Dad and Jaidev Bhai had committed this act against her Mamu and Mami. Adarsh and Suasini both knew that she had right to be disappointed after all she had always treated his family like hers and Dad and Bhai had given this in return to her.Mom had been ashamed to even talk to Zubaida Mami about all this but it was Mami who had ensured that all was well and that it was the circumstances which had forced Manohar Bhai sahib to take such step.
Suddenly he noticed a hand on his hands.
Swadheenta-Are you ok ?? You seem to be thinking pretty hard.
Adarsh (smiling)-Yeah I am fine.Don't worry about me.
Swadheenta-Adarsh Suraj called me yesterday.
Adarsh (surprised)-What ?? What did he want to talk about ?
Swadheenta-Adarsh have you been developing temper towards office staff ?? Suraj told me everything.You get angry at about everyone in your office.What is wrong ? Please talk to me.
Adarsh-He ratted me out to you !!
Swadheenta (smiling)-He didn't ratted you.He called because he was genuinely worried about you and now frankly so am I.You are not the kind of person who loses his cool so easily.That is my job and my role in this relationship.I was the one who got angry at every point.Is something disturbing you ?
Adarsh-Swadheenta it's nothing.Don't worry about me.You are supposed to worry too much.
Swadheenta (angrily)-Fine you know what don't tell me.And plus don't talk to me anymore.😡.
Adarsh tried several ways to get her talk to him but Swadheenta was admant.Yes what Suraj had told to Swadheenta was true.He had been developing temper.He had nothing against anyone.It was just that these thing had became a frustration outlet for him for the actions of his father an brother.He felt betrayed.His father never cared a ounce for his marriage to Swadhdneta,he didn't care for her family.jaidev simply blindly followed him and as a result his marriage broke.It was killing him from the inside.He had believed his father to be his idol. But he couldn't tell anyone.His mother too was experiencing the same and didn't want to add to the burden,In case of Abhay-he was having tough time dealing with Simmi who had got really scared from this whole blast situation.Swadheenta had been having tough time herself and he didn't want to add to her burden.After they had reached he saw Swadheenta enjoying the view outside.Maybe it was time that he started sharing things with her.
He went and hugged her from the back and held her tight.
Adarsh-I am sorry Swadheenta.I just didn't want to add to your worries that you already have been experiencing.
Swadheenta-(Cupping his face) Adarsh seeing you like this is making me worried.This is not you.I know you.You are the most calm and cool guy I have ever met and it gets me worried hearing things like this.Please talk to me.Are you still upset about Dad and Bhaiyya.
Adarsh (frustratingly sitting down) I considered that man my idol Swadheenta.He betrayed me.He played his own family.He didn't care about anything except that minister and his thirst for power.How much exactly Is he greedy for it ??
Swadheenta (holding his hand)-Adarsh I know you have right to be angry with him.You are his son and I understand.But is getting angry at those people solution for you.You are spoiling your own health.You can get angry at him all you want but you have to start getting your temper down believe me it is not a good thing.I know it because I have it.And from now on you have to start talking to me.You can't hide things from me like this just because you think it will add to my burden.Nothing related to you adds to my burden.
Adarsh (Kissing her on her forehead)-You are getting angry Swadheenta. !! You just told me temper is not good thing.
And yes I will talk to you about everything from now on.
Swadheenta (smiling)-Deal !
Adarsh-Deal !! Now can I have my wife back instead of a lawyer who just made me confess !!
Swadheenta (Kissing him on the cheek)-Your wife is right here Mr Adarsh Sinha.
Aadarsh and Swadheenta decided to get freshened up first.In the meantime Swadheenta had also called up her Suhasini to inform her that they had reached the resort.Suhasni had informed Swadheenta that her parents had visited the Sinha House.Swadheenta had gotten worried with that news but Suhasini assured her that they had just came to meet Abhay and inquire about his health and promised her that nothing else had happened which had calmed down her a little bit.Adarsh saw her tensed sitting on the bed and decided to make things bit light bu trying to talk to her about everything.
Adarsh (Putting his head in Swadheenta's lap)-Why is my beautiful wife's face in so much worry ??
Swadheenta (In Worry)-Amma and Appa ghar gaye the.
Adarsh-Yes I Know.When we had reached here that's when I had received Abhay's message about their visit.
Swadheenta-Did he say something else ?? Please tell me nothing else happened.
Adarsh (Kissing her hand)-I promise Swadheenta nothing happened.You are worrying too much.Why are you still angry with Amma and Appa.They were thinking from parents point of view.
Swadheenta - They change their views too often Adarsh.First they thought Mamu was culprit and they left him and me in middle os something big.Now they feel he is innocent and Dad is the culprit than they decided I should take divorce.
Adarsh (Chuckling)-I can't stress on the part Swadheenta "Dad is the Culprit".
Swadheenta-(Irritatingly) That's not the point Adarsh.They can't judge people by the news they watch on Television.First Mamu and now Dad.They need to have their own judgement and stop looking everything from eyes of others.
Adarsh-Relax.Tumne he mujhse kaha tha na.They don't understand anything about this field,your work.The truths and lie's.
Swadheenta-Are we really going to talk about my parents on this trip !!
Adarsh-(innocently) Are you still angry with me ??
Swadheenta-If you continue to look at me like this than I will not be able to remain angry at you 😳.
Adarsh-So you do admit Mrs.Sinha.My face does melt your anger.See my charm is still workable on you.😳
Swadheenta (cutely) Adarsh if that charm hadn't worked than I wouldn't be here with you.😳
Adarsh (pulling her leg)-So if it hadn't been my charm you would have gotten married to Mr Data.😆.
Swadheenta (angrily) You are so mean...You know what isse achha mai tumse baat nahi kar rahi thi tab zyada accha tha.
Adarsh (Holding her very closely)-Never pull that stunt again.I can handle if you go all angry on me but what I can't handle is you ignoring me.
Here in Sinha House Jaidev entered into his mother's study and was quite ready for the grilling session.He had messed up he agreed.He had blindly followed Dad.His mistake.Adarsh and Abhay not talking to him his mistake.He almost broke his brother's marriage-his mistake,broke Jaya's trust.Everything was his own fault.Like Adarsh had pointed out that day.He was grown up man who should have taken his own decisions.
Jaidev-Mom can I come in ?
Suhasini-Come in.Have a seat.
Jaidev-Mom I am S...
Suhasini-Please don't apologize.I am tired of you and your father apologizing every time.You made mess of everything and plus of have hurted your sister-in-law so much Jaidev.She has always considered Adarsh's family as her onw family and you do this to her.Shame on you and Manohar.How exactly are you going to say sorry to her.Himmat hai uske ya Adarsh ke saamne jaane mei.
Jaidev-Tell me what can I do ?
Suhasini-They are offering you the transfer ?
Jaidev-yes
Suhasini-Take it.Work out of shadow of your father.Maintain some distance from him.Make your some own work ethics for god's sakes.and get your act correct.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Pre-cap-SwaDarsh romance only and only nothing else.Exclusive part for them