SwaDarsh TS : Fallen Too Far (COMPLETED)

cupcaked thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
----COMPLETED-----

I was literally dying to see some chemistry in between them. So I brought something really cliche into the story. If you don't like it, please refrain from reading further. Just a warning.

Swadheenta's POV

Of course. I hate the way he looks at me. Rahul Pandekar. I am at my friend's wedding looking for Suhasini ji and he's staring at me like I'm something to eat. And those are not the kind of stares that Adarsh Sinha has. His are comforting and like he's looking for something in me that will complete him.

Wait. What did I just say?

Did I just admit that I like Adarsh's stares?

Well, his don't really creep me out as such. I mean, they are totally harmless, right? There's no motive in them. He doesn't want to just have some fun. He looks at me like like he seriously is interested in me.

And who knows? I also might be-

"Swadheenta Ramakrishnan." Obviously.

"Mr. Pandekar." I return to my professional voice. He grins at me. Suddenly, he pulls my arm and drags me to behind a few trees, out of the view by everyone. "Mr. Pandekar. Ye aap kya kar rhe hai? Chodiye mujhe."

"Arre, hum konse aapka phayda uthane ki koshih kr rhe hai Swadheenta." He licks his lips. Such a jerk. I try to push him away.

Chilli powder? With bhai.

Knife? I don't carry one anymore.

What the heck do I attack him with?! YEAH! My hair clip! That will work!

I quickly open my hair by taking off the hair clip. I look at him and smile but before I can do anything, he takes the clip from me and throws it away. Shit.

"Swadheenta, kab tak baccho ki tarah behave krogi, huh? I know ki tum mujhe utna hi chahti ho jitna mei tumhe chahta hu. Chodo ye sab nakhre. Come on." He tries to near my face. Then I feel a hand on my arm. Does he have a friend too? Shit.

"How dare you?!" I hear a voice. Angellic voice, really. I look up and there he is, Adarsh Sinha. He looks at me and a tear runs down my face. That really ticks him off as he starts beating Rahul black and blue. "How dare you even touch her?!"

"Adarsh." I try to calm him down by placing a hand on his shoulder. Rahul now lies on the ground with Adarsh on top of him, beating him to death. "Calm down."

"How?! Swadheenta, he tried to molest you! I'm never going to forgive him for that!"

"I don't need your help, Mr. Sinha. I can very well take care of myself." I say, hoping that he would hate me for being to ungrateful and stop beating me and leave. But he does the opposite. He keeps on beating him, to the point that blood starts oozing out of his nose. "Adarsh, stop."

"I won't. He tried to hurt you. I will never stop." He's really starting to scare me. No one will ever do this for me. Bhai? Sure. Because he has to and he loves me. But why Adarsh? What feelings does he have for me?

Well, it's clear what he feelings he has for me. But do I have the same feeling towards him also?

I..

"Rahul!" Mrs. Pandekar rushes beside her son. Mr. Pandekar follows shortly after. "You." She points at Adarsh, "I'm going to press charges for assault and battery."

"Will you, Mrs. Pandekar?" I say, as she makes Rahul stand. I stand beside Adarsh and place a hand on his arm, telling him that I will handle this.

"Oh you just watch." Mr. Pandekar said.

"Well.." I look at Rahul, "He tried to molest me. I could press charges against him too. And what's worse, Mr. Pandekar?Assault and battery or molestation of a woman at a wedding? And Adarsh here was trying to save me. To save me from what would have destroyed my life. So that will never help you win the case even if you press charges. Adarsh is the eye witness and you see that?" I point at a camera which hung from the pole a nearby, "That has recorded everything. What Rahul said to me, also that Adarsh only came to rescue me and he knew that what he was doing would only make Rahul learn a lesson."

"Swadheenta?" Bhai comes.

"Bhai." I rush to him.

Thanks to Paridhi7250 for telling me about assault and battery charge and not attempt to murder. I changed it in the story also. 😃

INDEX

Part 1 : Above

Part 2 : Below

Edited by xxSomeonesLuvxx - 9 years ago

adyaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Loved it ...
Pm me when u update
cupcaked thumbnail

Originally posted by: meera851

nice start
continue soon

Thank you.
I will. 😃
cupcaked thumbnail

Originally posted by: AdyaXoxo

Loved it ...
Pm me when u update

Thanks a ton.
PM would not be possible. Sorry. 😊
cupcaked thumbnail

Part 2

"Bhai." I rush to him. Adarsh helped me so much. I should have thank him. "Adarsh." I say but he take one look at me and then rushes off to the wedding. Well.. that didn't go nice.

"Swadheenta are you all right?" Bhai asks, concerned.

"Yeah, I just.." I look at Adarsh's disappearing figure. Did I say something wrong? Hell, I was the one being molested. It wasn't my fault.

But why does this feel wrong? Why did Adarsh seem hurt?

"Suhasini ji, meet Swadheenta Ramakrishnan. The friend I told you about." She introduces me.

"Of course. Hello, Swadheenta. Freedom, right?"

"Yes ma'am."

"Ma'am? Call me Suhasini." She seems sweet.

"Suhasini ji." I smile, acknowledging her. "I needed your help in a case."

"Against Ahuja Saab?" How does she know?

"Uh, yes." I hesitate, "You know about it?"

She smiles, "I know everything, dear. I will send you a few leads. I've taken your email id. You can contact the housing for further information. This is your first case?"

[A/N : What the heck in housing? I know nothing about all of this. Excuse me.]

"Yes. And aap help kroge toh I think mei isse 3 hearings tak toh lijha hi skti hu."

"Oh that's so sweet of you. Arre 3 hearings kya, you can win the case, Swadheenta. You seem like a very nice girl."

"Thank you." I blush.

"Mom." I hear him say. I look up to see him standing there.

"Adarsh? What's wrong?"

"Can I borrow her for a moment?" Me?

"Oh, sure. We're done here." She smiles at me, "It was nice to meet you, Swadheenta."

"You too, Mrs. Sinha." I look at Adarsh whose getting impatient. He nods towards a quieter place and I nod back. We walk over and he stands against a pillar. What's wrong?

"Tumhe pta hai na 10 minute pehle kya hua tha?" Nahi. I was harassed. Iss bande mei thodi si bhi akal hai ya sab bech khai?

"Nahi pta." I say, sounding sarcastic.

"Swadheenta." He's serious. He looks at me with angry eyes. Suddenly, as if something clicked inside of him, he looks concerned and his eyes soft. Those beautiful brown eyes. Shut up, Swadheenta. Kuch bhi bolti hai. "Are you okay?"

"I will be." I smile. "It will not get in my way. Don't worry. I'm a girl. I'm used to those stares and harassments."

His jaw tightens, "Has he tried anything before?"

"Apart from staring at me as if I'm something to eat, nothing."

TBC..

Misnomer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Wooowww
It was beyond words
Beautifully written. ...
Humare superhero Adarsh Babu ;)
Keep writing Tani Di
Cont soonish ... :)
Homeslice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Great work so far! Please drop me a PM when you update.
Nisha
Abi.Na thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Great going... Waiting for the next part! :)
Desirable_Star thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey!!!!
Great story...very well wrritten👏
Adarsh is a real hero for Swadheenta...
Rahul and his mom are just ridiculous😡
Swadheenta's meeting with Suhasini was really a good one...
Adarsh is so concerned for her...😳
Swadheenta is confused about her feelings for Adarsh...
Eagerly waiting...continue soon😃
CrazyGirlRashi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice start... Very well written... Continue soon and pm me too