Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 37
Anupama Chopra Wept Through Ikkis
Toxic - The Tease
SSKTK - VD Says Chalo Film Phir Bhi Chal Gayi Thodi
Mahadev and Sons-First Thoughts!
Border 2 Run Time 3 hr 20 Minutes
JA ep 246 consummation hits 40 M views uploaded a year back
Originally posted by: Saara COMB
Oyyeee...😆😆...jeete jeete haar gaye....mere dil ko lagiii....😆😆😳..iss liyee got gussa..!!!
But then laterzz cool down....and yes they played good iss liye only dream mein danda...marungii...😆...☺️pinkkuuu🤗....😳...yes me happy now....at least izzat se haare hai...☺️😳...!!!
🤗...........
donnyyyyyyyyy keep smilin
but u know i enjoyed d match so much 😆
it was like roller coaster 😳
i was like so happy after long time
i was jumpin dancin shouting 😆
just like kid yes amby kiddu also so happy 😛
India again ruld out pak...
bharat se world cup me kabhi nahi jeet payega pakistan... 😭 😭
hey u new here welcome 😃
arre its game kabhi india jeete ga
kabhi pakistan at the end of d day
dono team ke ladke acha khele ( coach lanuage ) 😆
seriously pakistan played well too 👏
What a fantastic final it was.
I was at the game, the atmosphere in the stadium was electric, and of course SRK being there was just the cherry on the top.
Everyone was so tense throughout the game, as the advantage yo-yoed between India and Pakistan. I was happy if either of them won, as the cup would go to the sub-continent, where people are so passionate about cricket.
Well done India. 👏
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa, 1st Test🏏 Kolkata sometimes feels like a merry millennial on a long nostalgia trip -...
🏏 Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏 It's Ashes squad selection day in Australia, and it's likely that most...
Iyer to lead India 'A' in one-dayers with Patidar handed Irani Cup reins File Photo: Rajat Patidar and Shreyas Iyer. ©BCCI Shreyas Iyer will...
So the meaning of Close door matches means Crowd less match, I see. Ind A will play vs Eng A for few matches multi day, Both Sai Sudarshan...
Ind A won the toss and chose to bat