NAMSAL Thumbnail

Posted by: NAMSAL · 10 years ago

WILL SALMAN KHAN COME FOR BAJRANGI BHAIJAAN PROMOTIONS IN CNWK?

Expand ▼
sanw Thumbnail

Posted by: sanw · 10 years ago

'Bua' Upasana Singh: Nothing definite about fate of Kapil's show IANS | Jul 5, 2015, 01.30 PM IST There is no decision yet about 'Comedy

Expand ▼
-De.De- Thumbnail

Posted by: -De.De- · 10 years ago

Hey guys, I am back with another K/S OS. I started it in April but took me so long to finish because I was super busy. I wanted this to

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Posted by: Sutapasima · 10 years ago

Stand-up comedian Kapil Sharma is taking a break from his popular TV show 'Comedy Nights with Kapil' because of bad health. The 34-year-old...

Expand ▼
gk_09 Thumbnail

Posted by: gk_09 · 12 years ago

Comedy Nights with Kapil Creations Gallery Please post all CNWK creations here. CNWK Development Team

Expand ▼
sanw Thumbnail

Vishal Singh to play Ali Asgar's boyfriend in comedy show Neha Maheshwri ,TNN | Apr 21, 2015, 12.00 AM IST Vishal Singh Actor Vishal Singh,

Expand ▼
sanw Thumbnail

Chandan Prabhakar, popularly known as Raju of Comedy Nights with Kapil, tied the knot in what seems to be a typical Punjabi wedding. The ceremony...

Expand ▼
Jayantmjmc Thumbnail

Posted by: Jayantmjmc · 10 years ago

Be ready to have the Amazing Sunday Night with Kapil hosting Dharamendra on the Comedy Nights on 21 July 2015. Edited by Jayantmjmc -

Expand ▼
Naturegirl99 Thumbnail

Posted by: Naturegirl99 · 10 years ago

Hey all... Thanks for liking my first story. This one is completely different,and bit longer. Enjoy! The only thing-Chapter 1 "Hey guys!" Kapil

Expand ▼
sanw Thumbnail

Comedy Nights With Kapil: TV Series Review Tulika Dubey ,TNN | May 22, 2015, 12.00 AM IST Although "Comedy Nights" is not an entirely new...

Expand ▼
MyAnastasia18 Thumbnail

Posted by: MyAnastasia18 · 11 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] Hello guys...after reading De.-De's stories nd after I got some encouragement frm some lovely memebers I decided to write a

Expand ▼
ct_magg Thumbnail

Posted by: ct_magg · 10 years ago

Was I the only one totally shocked at seeing Akshay hit Palak in last weekend's CNWK? Even if Palak is a guy, she is shown as a girl. I cannot...

Expand ▼
ayaan786 Thumbnail

Posted by: ayaan786 · 10 years ago

she brings a new flavour to the show and its always a treat watching her doing comedy in the funny saali character also the jiju saali...

Expand ▼
-Aysha- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Aysha- · 10 years ago

Shaadi No 1 on Comedy Nights with Kapil! Viewers shall witness a laugher ride through weekend as Comedy Nights with Kapil gears up with an

Expand ▼
sanw Thumbnail

Dadi to have memory loss Manju to be working woman Bua to be a crorepati Palak to be clothes designer More on the link below...

Expand ▼
lopli Thumbnail

Posted by: lopli · 10 years ago

Hi guys, I am new to the CNWK forum, although I have watched all the comedy circus acts of KaSum and CNWK. I really Kapil and Sumona, they have

Expand ▼
-De.De- Thumbnail

Posted by: -De.De- · 10 years ago

Was is only me or does anyone else also feels that Akshay Kumar was slightly rude in last night's episode? The way he said that Kapil taunted

Expand ▼
MyAnastasia18 Thumbnail

Posted by: MyAnastasia18 · 10 years ago

Here are some interviews of the cast regarding the one yeear leap.. pls have a look...here you go:

Expand ▼
skydome Thumbnail

Posted by: skydome · 10 years ago

we have watched in this show guests from India as well as from few South Asian country- we do welcome this initiative of extending the interest...

Expand ▼
sanw Thumbnail

Kiku Sharda: When I visit Jodhpur, I feel like I'm making my dad happy Richa Shukla ,TNN | Apr 22, 2015, 12.00 AM IST Kiku Sharda Kiku Sharda,

Expand ▼
sanw Thumbnail

Content Removed Hindustan Times

Expand ▼
sanw Thumbnail

Comedy Nights to take a one-year leap Neha Maheshwri ,TNN | Apr 16, 2015, 12.00 AM IST Kapil Sharma Time leaps aren't just restricted to daily

Expand ▼
-De.De- Thumbnail

Posted by: -De.De- · 11 years ago

Hey guys, I am back with another piece. I made this KS facebook cover edit few days ago and this gave me an idea for drabble. A KS drabble based

Expand ▼
rubysk Thumbnail

Posted by: rubysk · 11 years ago

10 Reasons Why Kapil Sharma's Comedy Nights With Kapil Became So Famous! Read more at:

Expand ▼
khjgj Thumbnail

Posted by: khjgj · 10 years ago

Happy birthday to our superstar keep rocking like always. Keep shining like always. Be happy. Keep spreading laughter like always. Never ever

Expand ▼
H_Rockerz Thumbnail

Posted by: H_Rockerz · 12 years ago

Hi guys, these are some simple ways by which you can increase the ranks- You Will See A Star At The Top: Now Click On The Star To Have The...

Expand ▼
sanw Thumbnail

Cricket and entertainment always go hand-in-hand and a perfect amalgamation of the two can be seen each time cricketers appear on Comedy Nights...

Expand ▼
desisrule Thumbnail

Posted by: desisrule · 10 years ago

She really needs a stylist. She did not look decent - to the extent that Shoaib refused to even dance with her and traded places with Navjot...

Expand ▼
Sittu_pe_Lattu Thumbnail

Posted by: Sittu_pe_Lattu · 10 years ago

...Sittu ji ke behno aur bhaiyo? Ok...so...anyone missed me? Or better say, remember me? Was a bit away from the forum and CNWK due to ...(tumhe...

Expand ▼
-shimmer- Thumbnail

Posted by: -shimmer- · 10 years ago

i iam a huge fan of Msd...Surbhi jyoti and kapil sharma!! watch only two shows qubool hai and Cnwk.. I am waiting so long for msd to come in

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".