Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 18 minutes ago

Aman_Aditya Thumbnail
Aman_Aditya

12 years ago

|| $ HAPPY REPUBLIC DAY $ ||

HAPPY REPUBLIC DAY TO ALL CIDians and our CID. India gained its independence on 15 August 1947, after which the process of preparing a

Expand ▼
NandiniRaizadaa Thumbnail
NandiniRaizadaa

12 years ago

Episode 909 khatrnak virus ka rahasya 25/01/13

CASE TITLE :Khatarnak Votus Ka Rahasya EPISODE No.:909 CASE No.:697 AIR DATE : 25/1/13 As discussed here this thread is for the next weeks case.

Expand ▼
Aman_Aditya Thumbnail
Aman_Aditya

12 years ago

Master of Expressions : Aditya Srivastava

Hello Adityans SweetHeart Aditya Srivastava doesn't need any introduction to the loyal TV viewers who follow the weekly thriller series CID

Expand ▼
astonish Thumbnail
astonish

12 years ago

ARTICLE:CID kid's special episode

Jay Thakkar Sony TV's CID one of the longest running shows on the tube is churning out some gripping stories one after another. After the entire...

Expand ▼
astonish Thumbnail
astonish

12 years ago

RATING: Heere Ki Chori (18/01/2013)

The rating is on a scale of 1 - 5, where, 1 - Awful 2 - yawn worthy 2.5 - Ookay... 3 - Above average 4 - good 5 - Wow!One of the best episodes

Expand ▼
NandiniRaizadaa

12 years ago

Episode 907 heere ki chori 18/01/13

CASE TITLE : Heere Ki Chori EPISODE No.:907 CASE No.:695 AIR DATE : 18/1/13 As discussed here this thread is for the next weeks case. We can

Expand ▼
deepikabanerjee Thumbnail
deepikabanerjee

12 years ago

Caps from Raaz Ungli Ka (19th Jan, 2013)

[MEMBERSONLY] Caps from Raaz Ungli Ka (19th Jan, 2013)

Expand ▼
mimarain Thumbnail
mimarain

12 years ago

Missing vivek

Not sure about anybody else but i am def vivek still wish tasha did not die as for new actors they surely suck especailly suraj over all cid...

Expand ▼
gadhadada Thumbnail
gadhadada

12 years ago

Happy Birthday Candy1 aka PARO...!!!

Todate is the Blastic, Big, Bulky She is the Big Fan of MY SAMEER aka MY BHAI DAYA... Some DABBA Dance also be there... Some KHANA is also

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail
Minionite

12 years ago

Kunal Verma and Prinal Oberoi in CID

Kunal Verma to disguise himself as a lady in CID; Prinal Oberoi to feature in the episodic Kunal Verma who was last seen in Colors' Havan has

Expand ▼
iMini Thumbnail
iMini

12 years ago

an unbrekable duo

did u actually mention muskaan devyana??!

Expand ▼
Thunderz Thumbnail
Thunderz

12 years ago

caps of DAYA's 1st case in CID

DAYA's 1st case in CID "Case of mysterious parcel" SORRY GUYS!! THE PIC ARE SMALL BUT CANT HELP... THAT VIDEO IS OF THAT SIZE ONLY!!

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail
Minionite

12 years ago

Spoiler: Ram Awana in Republic Day special

Ram Awana to feature in Republic Day special episode of CID Ram Awana , who was last seen in Life OK's Devon Ke Dev ' Mahadev, will be seen

Expand ▼
astonish Thumbnail
astonish

12 years ago

Written Update: Raaz 5 Looteron Ka (12/01/2013)

At a party People are celebrating a party in open space in front of an apartment. The alarm set in the watches of all 5 people go off. They

Expand ▼
debasree04 Thumbnail
debasree04

12 years ago

!!! Happy Birthday Aditi !!!~~

Today is very special day for us as its the birthday of CID as well as its the birthday of our dearest CIDian... [Aditi_97] A D I T I Many many

Expand ▼
visrom Thumbnail
visrom

12 years ago

Sony launches Sony LIV

Sony has launched a new site http://www.sonyliv.com which shows old and new shows online. It has old episodes of Aahat...see this one with

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

TOI: CID to turn tri-weekly

CID to turn tri-weekly By Neha Maheshwri , TNN | Jan 21, 2013, 04.36 PM IST 0 comments 0 inShare Share More A A READ MORE Sony Entertainment...

Expand ▼
Muskaan92 Thumbnail
Muskaan92

12 years ago

all rounder of cid

Muskaan. Nice and true signature. Much needed.

Expand ▼
Srishti. Thumbnail
Srishti.

12 years ago

expression queen

CUTIE KAVERI, BRAVEHEARTS TASHA AND ADITI, YOUNG AND BRAVE POORVI, PRETTY SHREYA, GRACEFUL MUSKAAN, SMARTY KAJAL OR FORENSIC EXPERTS THE PRETTY...

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail
Minionite

12 years ago

Satam Sir Replied to Our Anniversary Thread

Satam sir recently tweeted a reply to our anniversary thread plus some more. See below. CONGRATS PEOPLE!!! Edited by KS_Shreya -

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail
Minionite

12 years ago

Narendra Sir replied to me on Twitter!!!!

Okay I know, I know. I'm being crazy. But yeh crazy pana allowed hai. Especially when someone like Narendra sir replies to you. Hell I logged in...

Expand ▼
astonish Thumbnail
astonish

12 years ago

RATING: Raaz Ungli ka(19/01/2013)

The rating is on a scale of 1 - 5, where, 1 - Awful 2 - yawn worthy 2.5 - Ookay... 3 - Above average 4 - good 5 - Wow!One of the best episodes so...

Expand ▼
NandiniRaizadaa

12 years ago

Episode 908 Raaz Ungli Ka 19/01/13

CASE TITLE : Raaz Ungli Ka EPISODE No.:908 CASE No.:696 AIR DATE : 19/1/13 As discussed here this thread is for the next weeks case. We can

Expand ▼
visrom Thumbnail
visrom

12 years ago

all rounder of cid male

'Acting' and 'dressing sense' don't go together as far as CID cops are concerned.

Expand ▼
Shagnika Thumbnail
Shagnika

12 years ago

CID team at LM Music Label Launch

Pics posted by Satam sir on Twitter I see them smiling so genuinely in these pics...feel so good... ...and some are looking soo handsome

Expand ▼
debasree04 Thumbnail
debasree04

12 years ago

Anniversary of CID~~Need Your help !!!

Hello CIDians !! As we know on 21st Jan 2013 CID will complete 15years its the time to celebrate !!! Isn't it ?? I know now we are very much...

Expand ▼
debasree04 Thumbnail
debasree04

12 years ago

Anniversary Special VM Contest

Hello Friends I know everyone is super happy like me as Grahan is end What a relief !! Our dearest ACP sir is back Now we can celebrate the

Expand ▼
umagaurav Thumbnail
umagaurav

12 years ago

GC with Adi sir

Is there any chance of Gaurav chopraa acting in CID with Adi sir...he has also acted as captain of Advanced warfare department in LRL...

Expand ▼
debasree04 Thumbnail
debasree04

12 years ago

Caps from Khooni Kitaab (11/01/13)

[MEMBERSONLY] Khooni Kitaab (11/01/13) Edited by KS_Shreya - 2013-01-14T12:02:04Z

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".