BP Sir Producing a New Show

Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

I was watching LAT (Laut Aao Trisha) today and I saw something that has left me shocked!

Does this explain maybe why CID is going downhill suddenly?

This show started just on Monday on Life OK and suddenly it has become my favourite. It's got a good mix of crime, thrill, suspense, emotions, relationships, and it is realistic amongst other things. But anyways when I saw BP sir's name in the list of producers I was left thinking that maybe he has stopped concentrating on CID or that he has other priorities suddenly. After all the show just started. He'll be doing everything he can to get it to a good level along with the other producers. Though I believe Bhairavi Raichura is the main producer.
Edited by KhotaSikaShreya - 11 years ago

visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Yes. I came to know this a few days back. He's moving to other channels which allow some creativity.

btw Bhairavi is that Kajal bhai of hum paanch. Insp Aditi's sister in CID way back in 2004. The one who was after Daya in Gutur Gu 2.
Edited by visrom - 11 years ago
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

^ Yep. I loved her as Kajal bhai, liked her role as Inspector Aditi's sister, and was laughing everything she appeared in GG2. 😆

Actually he already has Shapath on Life OK. If this show had aired on its original channel he would have been entering the Star family because this show was initially supposed to air on SP with the title of Missing.
Edited by KhotaSikaShreya - 11 years ago
debasree04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Waise vi cid ki halaat jo ho gayi hei pata nehin kitne din viewers isse jhel peyenge isliye achha hei kuch aur show to bacha rehega...😈
ANGELICEYES thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
So that's the reason B.P.Sir is giving such less or almost no attention to CID..
Twilight123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh! B.P Singh Sir,plz pay attention to my dearest show also ,the only show i watch...😒
MysticVibe thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh god.. What to do nw.. Why are doing all this.. Shouldn't they concentrate on one show.. Our fav cid.. Nw i came to know why the show is loosing its grip..
plz don't do this..
.mOSAIc. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Oh, so this is why they are showing all that crap in CID, ruining the characters that they themselves created so efficiently 16-17 years back...
Well, I appreciate him expanding his producing empire but hope that he doesn't neglect the show that gave him the first real break of his lifetime as a producer, director and also contains lots of efforts of talented people, ranging from actors to the crew members. And if he wants to end it up, then he should do it with dignity, not by forcing the loyal viewers to quit watching it due to the senseless tracks and unnecessary humiliation of some of the seniors...
I definitely want to remember it as a mind blowing show and not the one whose quality went down in the end...want it to go off air in its heydays only.

Edited by HimaniCID - 11 years ago
Aman_Aditya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ BP Sir
sir ye acchi bat hai ki aap tarakki kar rahe hai , par pls CID ke saath koi compromise mat karna
HariOm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
BP sing should stick to producing and directing serials.. His stint in CID as ACP Chitrole is unbearable. He cannot act, deliver dialogues... Leaves no impression...