bluetides thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
1. Is Lion vegetarian? 🤣
2. What if Lion needs to be on Vegan diet for a month?
3. What will Lion do when he meets Ansha madam accidentally?
4. Being a lion, what is your opinion on hunting?😛
5. How does it feel to be first cop to be phasaoed?

sheroo9000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bluetides

1. Is Lion vegetarian? 🤣 No...😆

2. What if Lion needs to be on Vegan diet for a month? Lion will die...😆
3. What will Lion do when he meets Ansha madam accidentally? Faint...
4. Being a lion, what is your opinion on hunting?😛 Hunting is my passion. I just love it...😆
5. How does it feel to be first cop to be phasaoed? I'm feeling honoured...😆

Veena.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ok, its my turn 😈
Sit down and answer my all questions 😆
1. What is the meaning of ur name?
2. Do you have any nick name?
3. What is ur greatest strength?
4. What is ur greatest weakness?
5. What type of music do u listen to?
6. What weirdest prank u had with others?
7. Do you have any most memorable moment till now? If yes then what is it?
8. If you could spend a day with any of ur favorite celebrity then who would it be?
9. If u gets a time machine then in which era u would like to travel?
10. Where would u like to spend ur vacations?
11. What is the best point of ur personality?
12. Do you like pets? Do u have any pet at home?
13. Can u describe urself with a movie name? if yes tell the name?
14. Do you want to change anything about yourself?
15. What was the best news u ever received?
16. What is the dream of ur life?
17. If you get a chance to play a role in CID, what type of role you would like to play?
18. With which of your favorite actor/actress you would like to act in a movie?
19. What is one thing that u would never want to change from your past?
20. What do you do most when u r bored?
21. One best friend or many good friends?
22. If you had to be stranded on a deserted island with one person who would you want that one person to be?
23. What historical Figure would you love to see in 21st centaury life?
24. If you could steal one thing without consequence what would it be?
25. ok Sheroo last, what do u think about friendship?

Your Favorites:
Color:
Food:
Desert:
Book:
Subject:
Game:
Song:
Cricketer:
Cartoon Character:
Football Team:
Reality Show:
That's all from side 😆
Veena.. thumbnail

Cool questions as well as answers 👍🏼😆
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

I have some questions around this:
  1. As a lion would you rather hunt or be hunted?
  2. As a human would you rather hunt or be hunted?
  3. If you had to hunt a human down, who would it be?
  4. If you had to hunt an animal down, which animal would it be?
  5. Say this 10 times fast and write here after how many times your tongue got twisted:
    Harry Hunt hunts heavy hairy hares.
    Does Harry Hunt hunt heavy hairy hares?
    If Harry Hunt hunts heavy hairy hares,
    Where are the heavy hairy hares Harry Hunt hunts?
😛
sheroo9000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veena..

Ok, its my turn 😈
Sit down and answer my all questions 😆
1. What is the meaning of ur name?
Achi aadat (habits) wala...😛

2. Do you have any nick name?
Yes...its Sheroo😉

3. What is ur greatest strength?
Dont know...

4. What is ur greatest weakness?
I get annoyed very easily...😆

5. What type of music do u listen to?
Western...

6. What weirdest prank u had with others?
Don't remember...

7. Do you have any most memorable moment till now? If yes then what is it?
Don't remember...😆

8. If you could spend a day with any of ur favorite celebrity then who would it be?
Ansha Sayed...

9. If u gets a time machine then in which era u would like to travel?
Go back to my childhood...😆

10. Where would u like to spend ur vacations?
IF...😉😆

11. What is the best point of ur personality?
Don't know...

12. Do you like pets? Do u have any pet at home?
Yes...I have a dog...😛

13. Can u describe urself with a movie name? if yes tell the name?
Ek tha Tiger...🤣

14. Do you want to change anything about yourself?
No...

15. What was the best news u ever received?
Can't think of it right now...

16. What is the dream of ur life?

17. If you get a chance to play a role in CID, what type of role you would like to play?
Culprit...😛

18. With which of your favorite actor/actress you would like to act in a movie?
Fawad Khan, Ansha Sayed

19. What is one thing that u would never want to change from your past?
Don't know

20. What do you do most when u r bored?
Sleep...😆

21. One best friend or many good friends?
One best friend...

22. If you had to be stranded on a deserted island with one person who would you want that one person to be?
I'd prefer going lion...woh kya hai na ke Lion ko dar nahin lagta...😆

23. What historical Figure would you love to see in 21st centaury life?
Quaid-e-Azam

24. If you could steal one thing without consequence what would it be?
Ansha mam...😆

25. ok Sheroo last, what do u think about friendship?
Friendship is really important...if one does'nt have friends life is just boring...Duo is a great example of friendship...

Your Favorites:
Color: Blue
Food: Biryani
Desert: Chocolates
Book: Umm..I havn't read many...
Subject: Maths
Game: Subway Surf
Song: Tum hi ho...
Cricketer: Shahid Afridi...
Cartoon Character: Well...it used to be MR.Bean
Football Team: Brazil
Reality Show: None
That's all from side 😆

Edited by sheroo9000 - 11 years ago
iMini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sheroo9000

Has lo beta has lo...
Ek ek kar ke sab ko arrest karoon ga...😈

hmm...so...omg first is me😲
gadhadada thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

who was Lion First Pray in IF and who will be the Next...?😈

if Lion has a chance to Eat One from TRIO, which one U preferred and why..?😎

is Lion feeling Happy with the Popularity of His Buddies in Bollywood Movies like Ek Tha Tiger..?😉

what was Lion views about living lions in Cities and having all Luxuries Human used...?😆

Veena.. thumbnail
Great lion lion questions Shreya and GD 😆😆
Hey sheroo u can't run away like this, pakro pakro cukprit bhaag na jaye 😛😆😆
bluetides thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
So u were ek tha tiger...
We'll tell me what made a tiger to turn lion? 😆
What will the lion be after wedding? 😉