Originally posted by: gadhadada

koi krta jo nahi hay SHEROO...😉😉

Ohh...😳
Buhat afsos hua...😆
is ka matlab hai ke POPAT tareef deserve hi nahin karta...?😉😛😆
buublly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lovely contests sheroo 👏 m sorry bro,this time m not able to participate in poem contest bcoz of d lack of time but i'll surely send my entries 4 d caption contest 😃
binod.abhijeet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I might go for the next
Edited by binod.abhijeet - 11 years ago
-beena- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Got your PM Sheroo.
I am really sorry Sheroo.I am not participating because, i don't know anything and i am very dumb in creative work. 😒

.KupKakes thumbnail

Originally posted by: beena.thomas

Got your PM Sheroo.
I am really sorry Sheroo.I am not participating because, i don't know anything and i am very dumb in creative work. 😒

Beena di, you needn't think so! Just give some contest a try please! 😳
Anyone you feel comfortable with. Maybe you can just give Express Yourself a try... not too much creativity involved... just express your feelings briefly. Or you could try caption. Just try writing out a few lines. :)
Please do try, di! We need each and every one of you to participate as we have said in the pm. It won't take too much time either. Anyway, please do send in the wishes for the birthday thread to sheroo. :)
-beena- thumbnail
Hi Medha.😊
Thanks a lot for the reply.😊
I have sent in the wishes for the main birthday thread.
Edited by beena.thomas - 11 years ago
.KupKakes thumbnail

Originally posted by: beena.thomas

Hi Medha.😊 I have sent in the wishes for the main birthday thread.

Ok great! But please do try and participate in the contests too! :)
sheroo9000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Beena
I've recieved your wishes for the B'day thread but please try to participate as well
If you are not participating because you have not tried it before...then please just give it a try
There always has to be a first time...
Please try atleast 1 Contest
If you're not interested...just ignore it...