I congratulate Vis di on opening of new thread👏 May every members bewilderment be erased here compeletly
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 9th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Anupamaa is currently the best show on Indian TV
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Is Ashnoor still here?
A Beautiful Journey: Tum Se Tum Tak Deserves All the Love
Tanya Mittal
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Amaal deserves some appreciation
🏏India vs West Indies,2nd Test: Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi 🏏
After effects of War 2
This show needs to Fly - Udna hai.
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
I congratulate Vis di on opening of new thread👏 May every members bewilderment be erased here compeletly
A question arises here. My cousin just told me about an episode where Acp slaps Abhijeet😕. First i denied her but then she said that Abhi sir was hypnotized and was burning evidences...Can any one confirm it??
Yes in the case of "ye phool chaman mein kaisa khila"/ "case of killer dream" when Abhijeet is hypnotised by culprit and askes ACP sir kaun pradyuman, ACP sir slaps him to bring him into senses saying "tumhara baap"
Thankyou Snehal di. I thought my cousin is jesting and you guyz will say; What? Is there an epi so??? 😆
😆 No actually.. Its one of all time favourites of most of the people here. Trio even sings together gor first time in history of CID here. You must watch it, if you haven't already 😛
Originally posted by: debasree04
Not only that, @saman its one of the episode where ACP sir slaps in anger (if i m not wrong) & the dialogs r very sweet 😳
One of the best cid episode ⭐️
Watch it..here is the link of the episode...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tyWc2_463Rk&list=EL0reoHclnPiw&index=53
Watched it finally😛. So resentful to myself that why i didn't watched it before. Those trio scenes are added to my book of memory and will remain their forever😳
Thread for today's episode... New timings from today... I hope the show manages to maintain its trp in this new time slot. Fingers crossed......
Opening TRP is out. 1.4 is pretty good. https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1872335699959263257
Discuss today's episode in this thread
Thread for today's episode... Let's see how it goes. I'm seriously missing our long episode discussions here...
Discuss today's episode in this thread