Originally posted by: visrom

Hi all...

I got some 15 pms...many are about poems, creations etc etc...but I am sorry I am too unwell to see them.

I had some medicine which is making me terribly drowsy...I didn't see last nights episode and have no hopes of watching it tonight too.

Please give me some time. Bye...

OMG don't worry yaar! You take care of yourself! Get well soon dear! 😊
Bushra_Munia thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I don't kno how 2 make a party thread. Else i will do dat.
Reshh16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thats nothing difficult.. Open a new thread.. Add decorations and texts... Some food items for the party.. And its done..

Munia.. Ask PP.. She is an expert at it..😊 right PP??😉
Reshh16 thumbnail
Hey PP, check out my poems thread dear.. And do give your valuable feedback of everything...
Yeah haha thanks reshma that's sweet of you! 😉 Ahem ahem ask me hahah 😆

Munia dear simply open a thread click on new topic when you go to the forum, in the topic write down whatever your feelings and intro, add some decorations like dividers and glittery graphics from glitter graphics.com then go on google and get some food images and drinks and download that on imageshack and get the forum code and paste it on the topic and you are done!! ⭐️

Okay that was confusing hahaha sorry but yeah have a look at my recent dazzler party for some ideas if you wish! 😃
Okay reshma I'm going to ur poems!
Bushra_Munia thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omg i use if through mobile. It seems difficult.
Reshh16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkpearl5

Yeah haha thanks reshma that's sweet of you! 😉 Ahem ahem ask me hahah 😆

Munia dear simply open a thread click on new topic when you go to the forum, in the topic write down whatever your feelings and intro, add some decorations like dividers and glittery graphics from glitter graphics.com then go on google and get some food images and drinks and download that on imageshack and get the forum code and paste it on the topic and you are done!! ⭐️

Okay that was confusing hahaha sorry but yeah have a look at my recent dazzler party for some ideas if you wish! 😃

Do it munia.. The now dazzling PP gave a dazzling party on her turning into a dazzler..!!⭐️
Oh god from mobile it's difficult na! CHALO if I get time I will come here and when u become rockerz I will give a small party here in GD itself on your behalf! :)

Thanks reshma,
Edited by pinkpearl5 - 12 years ago
QUICK REMINDER: PLEASE DO NOT FORGET TO HIT THE CHASKA METER DO NOT FORGET TO LIKE ALL POSTS DO NOT FORGET TO COMMENT ACTIVELY ON ALL TOPICS AND POSTS AND DO NOT FORGET TO MAKE ALL TOPICS RED FROM BLUE!

Sorry! 😳 But it would be excellent if our rank goes up for the forum! Lets keep going! 😊