Yesterday night i slept in front of my laptop with laptop and lights still switched on... woke up at 10 and felt sad... At home my mom would have come to my room.. switched off the light.. and adjusted my position.. 😔
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Official Trailer - Homebound - Ishaan Janhvi
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
And Ranveer Singh was never the same anymore after that day
Originally posted by: astonish
Good Morning IF...
Yesterday night i slept in front of my laptop with laptop and lights still switched on... woke up at 10 and felt sad... At home my mom would have come to my room.. switched off the light.. and adjusted my position.. 😔
Asto di...don't take too much tension🤗
Abhijeet in jail airing...yeah.hi Sonali how're you?😆
Hi Dear, I am fine, jus feeling bored to work on this lazy Friday 😆
I from where our CID team mostly operates 😛 Mumbai
Well I am into SEO and content management... And you study what and whats your name if you dont mind me asking 😊
New thread to discuss anything and everything which isn't show related and which would be labelled as off topic discussion if we discuss about...