visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: snehal.

Hey everyone! Switch to colors tv. Indian telly awards being aired.. And they showed in teaser Daya and Ronit roy dancing and Aditya and Daya announcing some awards.. Felt so good to see them together in one frame

m

😲
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Yesszzz!!!! I saw our entire gang in the audience
-SNEHAL- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yes.. B.p.singh, Aditya sir, daya sir, narendra sir, dinesh sir and sorry i don't know real name of nikhil.. All are present.
-SNEHAL- thumbnail

The stars has arrived ⭐️⭐️

Thanks a ton visrom 🤗
gadhadada thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

I missed
Light abhi aayii hay...😡
Kya DUO vhaly gayey...
-SNEHAL- thumbnail
Abhitak nahi GD.. U didn't missed them.. And hi! 😛
Edited by snehal. - 12 years ago
gadhadada thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Abhitak nahi GD.. U didn't missed them.. And hi! 😛

yes I saw in Coming Up...
WOW... zabardast...
sakshhii thumbnail
The more i learn about them,the more my desire to meet them someday is intensified.
Also my torpid weekend mornings freshened watching a nice case😳
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Hey everyone! Switch to colors tv. Indian telly awards being aired.. And they showed in teaser Daya and Ronit roy dancing and Aditya and Daya announcing some awards.. Felt so good to see them together in one frame

Really?!! How did I miss this on the discussion thread. I'm going to watch for sure!
Reshh16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Have some light time with Vivek!!
Oh how i miss him!😳
After his leaving the show, it was never the same...!!