iMini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
that fan noise is nothing compared to what i got during my recording.already i was planning to record in the last minute.when i started...after about one and a half minute...XYZ beta!khaana lag raha hai aa jao😊 and my sister's 'shhh' was even louder🤣
at last my internet gave up and say me too gave up.:)
i was trying to sing mann mohna.thank god didnt send it €:
Shagnika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Heard all the songs in the afternoon ! Wow !! yet again, some wonderful singing !!👏👏👏 Guessing ke lie utni mehnat nahi karni padegi is baar 😛 I think I have guess most by now... Will post the votes tomorrow 😃
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Anyone plans to do some rating and reviewing ??? I can review the songs I've heard but that would be wrong because I'm yet to hear the rest, will do them altogether by tomorrow evening.
astonish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhavanab

Anyone plans to do some rating and reviewing ??? I can review the songs I've heard but that would be wrong because I'm yet to hear the rest, will do them altogether by tomorrow evening.

I have heard all the songs... But i don;t think I am allowed to review or rate 😛... Everytime I heard the entry sent across.. I was like.. "Wow... cho chweet..." 😊 I loved every song... 😃 ofcourse.. mine was an exception... Too boring one 🥱
Bhavanab thumbnail
why shouldn't you rate ? C'mon almost everyone knows who sent which entry ... no one here's bias ... go ahead and rate.
Namratha. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yeah Asto di.. I think you should rate.. No offence frm my side...
Jurassic_Shark thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Just finished listening to all the songs. Bon appetit.

My, my; you've all got such sweet and lively voices, they're so delightful to hear. 😊 Great work, everyone - loved 'em all! Will try to post my ratings tomorrow.

Needless to say, special mention is due for the singer of Song 6. You, ma'am, need to promptly sign a contract with some elite label and release a series of albums for all of us to enjoy in the studio quality your stunning voice deserves! 👏 You have also inspired me to revisit an old six-stringed friend who's currently gathering dust in my cupboard. Superb work.

Bhavanab thumbnail
Whatever anyone's sung cannot match the emotion in 'ek haseena thi 😉 ...
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I have a request for the singer of ek haseena thi
After the contest can you sing 'ek pal ka jeena' ...it suits your voice perfectly.
Edited by visrom - 13 years ago
astonish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Guys.. Please vote... I'll announce the result on Sunday... !!!