Originally posted by: astonish

accha... 🤔
Theek hai... Will watch once I reach Bangalore 😊
All I remember is Abhi sir putting Gun in Daya sir's mouth and shooting him 😆

My childhood memory is related to that only

I tried to play with my Dad's gun😳. Thank God it was empty

I got spanked😆

If I was in Norway, they would have taken me away and given me to foster parents
astonish thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NandiniPS

My childhood memory is related to that only

I tried to play with my Dad's gun😳. Thank God it was empty

I got spanked😆

😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

Hmm... So when you were kid you were a 😈
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
@Astonish I was trying to see that do eyes really close when we open our mouth wide andsomething is put inside

My conclusion was not necessary
Jurassic_Shark thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Apart from the cool investigation, Impossible Murder is also remarkable because it portrays a sort of good, proper rivalry between ACP sir and Dr. Salunkhe in a manner that the current writers could learn from. Their last two dialogues are among my all-time favourites.
Daydreaming thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Watched the strange hijack just now. Again a simple and very neatly handled case. The culprit was quite predictable cause there was something fishy about that Shashank guy. He was being extra nice and showing over concern when the person was constantly criticizing him.
The forensic part was also good. And Daya sir is again soo cute 😍
He looked sooo sweet when they go to that Gagan's place and ACP asks him to inquire the neighbours. Also when he is talking on phone inquiring about BMW 😳 😍
visrom thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Astonish you have posted the link of Unusual Alibi in place of Strange Hijack.
Daydreaming thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
And talkative skeleton in place of impossible death.
visrom thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
This is one cap where I miss Abhijeet.
The other 4 are still there...
Is it an optical illusion or is Ashutosh Gowarikar taller than Daya? 😲
Edited by visrom - 14 years ago