548171 thumbnail
Yeah I put that profile pic to make you all laugh in these difficult times . Looks like my efforts are fruitful 😉 now. Anyways I have never worn a saree in the last 6-7 years, so I thought why not wear one virtually???
& your disnayland plans Visrom di- 😆
LadyMeringue thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Seriously Saadrita, your profile pic just evoked out a laughter from me!!!😊
Shagnika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
[QUOTE=visrom nothing of that sort,..I can visualise a scene in some other country chasing a cursed briefcase. B P Singh will try to make an anniversary special in Disney land. The doctor and that stupid nurse will never be explained. Well, if Disney land was the next venue for the show, Tellubuzz would have revealed it a month back !! 😆 SO you know, cant expect Disney land or anything this time !! Is baar to Mumbai mein hi humara band bajane ka plan hai !! New strategy - "Low cost mein Same torture ".
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Arey shag, do you think all this is planned in advance? NO!!! The story, venue everything is decided at the 11th hour 59th minute depending on which country the villain is already in, so that they can avoid spending money on another visa.
LadyMeringue thumbnail
Looks like you guys are determined to make me laugh at any cost, ain?????😆
548171 thumbnail
Yup......... Eaarlier hum log Abhi-Daya ke smiles dekh ke ghayal ho jaate the, now this "SMILE-LESS" series is hurting & injuring us even more anyway
visrom thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rashida13

Looks like you guys are determined to make me laugh at any cost, ain?????😆

Yeah...IF really makes you smile in the toughest of situations. that''s why I never leave it. I have guests at home. Everyone is having a nap, so thought I'll peep in.
visrom thumbnail
I got an idea - suppose they really decide to go to another country and the doctor doesn't get visa or if FW doesn't want to spend on another visa, they'll make Satish Dubey and CD as the doctor and nurse and say that they both have done plastic surgery on themselves.
LadyMeringue thumbnail
Saadrita, what do you think, afetr sometime, should I watch this epi on Youtube or not????
@Visrom: 🤣 Kya yaar.... you managed to make me laugh soo soon and easily......
Edited by Rashida13 - 14 years ago
548171 thumbnail
@ Rashida- Watch at your own risk.
@Visrom- 🤣
Edited by Saadrita - 14 years ago