Guess what!!!!

visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Actually I received a call from someone in Mumbai just now.
The lady said that she was conducting a survey on bollywood movies. And I was somewhat in a good mood, so I asked her to proceed with her questions.
She asked me what type of movies I like to watch, English/Hindi/regional etc. And a few other general questions.
Then she asked me whether I know about any of the recent Bollywood movies. I told her about OUATIM and Peepli. (Oh God, why did I tell her this) ANd she asked me how I came to know about the movies. I told her that the way the moviemakers are promoting the movies in Sony TV - like OUATIM in CID and Peepli live on II5, no one can miss it. She said ok...
I asked her how she got my number. And she told me - it was because I voted for an II5 contestant.
😔
Telling about the CID and II5 promoting the movies was probably the biggest blunder I made. Now they'll think that this strategy is working in creating awareness. 😔😔😔
We are going to get more of movie promotions in CID. 😭

prabha. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
O GOD what the hell is this. This sucks. Anyway I don't vote for anyone.
Edited by prabha. - 15 years ago
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
O god !!! Ye kya bakwaas hai ??? we indeed should not vote for anyone,I never do !!
Jo bhi ho we'll never get rid of these promotions its an addiction for SONY people !!
Chiinnu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
sorry sreeram, i cant vote for you anymore and never want my number to be misused.
bhinder.thind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Visrom Khud apne per par kulhari mar li 😲

@Don't vote for anyone .. Number misused and Money Wasted moreover, not sure our votes count or not!!!!!! thats why i never voted for any1 till date
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bhinder.kamboj

@Visrom Khud apne per par kulhari mar li 😲

@Don't vote for anyone .. Number misused and Money Wasted moreover, not sure our votes count or not!!!!!! thats why i never voted for any1 till date

I hadn't sent a SINGLE sms till Monday.
First time in my life I sent an sms because I didn't want the contestant to lose because of lack of votes. And dekho kya hua. 😭
sneh. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ohh god I dont know to laugh or to cry, I dont know what to say
prettywomen22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

don't worry Visrom, even if you had not mentioned about it, they would have continued it anyway... so it is okay, don't be so hard on yourself...

But see the positive side of it.... you were contacted and your feedback was taken... for that a big hurray!!!! šŸ‘ šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
Someday if this leads you to our CID team, you know our messages for them. Look for B.P.Singh and tell him what we feel.
CAHAT320 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
OH GOD! I HAV VOTED...I WISH IT DOEN'T HAPPEND TO ME
sunnyp1414 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ye kya hua. kaise hua. kab hua. kyun hua.

They shouldn't use numbers like this, Although they get to know their promotions are working but by this way the number of people voting will decrease for II itself. After reading your incidence many people will not vote now. Why they disturb someone and show that their is no privacy in their system.
Edited by sunnyp1414 - 15 years ago