fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: kal-el

oh good more sapu nonsense

nug, do u really hate sapna😕...i mean i am not joking...we all r fooling around here and having some fun...but look at u! Do u really wanna be like that?...i mean seriously!!!!!!!!!!! come on!😛
*~Sapna~* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: fly2me

nug, do u really hate sapna😕...i mean i am not joking...we all r fooling around here and having some fun...but look at u! Do u really wanna be like that?...i mean seriously!!!!!!!!!!! come on!😛

Lara no worries...he is just kiding yaar... I know him....he is just bugged by me...no one can hate Sapna😆

right Nug?

fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: *~Sapna~*

Lara no worries...he is just kiding yaar... I know him....he is just bugged by me...no one can hate Sapna😆

right Nug?

i know that but dont' u think he is taking this a little to far?😆

But u r right no one can hate u...and specially nug!😛
xonox thumbnail
arre.......guys dont listen to anon and sapna...i will post you guys the secret after our wed. flirt class with either of the flirt school teachers/owners ( sapna or anon). 😆 ....keep watching....... 😳
*~Sapna~* thumbnail
yea yea...
oye Saira...what is he talking about? 😕
xonox thumbnail

Originally posted by: *~Sapna~*

yea yea...
oye Saira...what is he talking about? 😕

see guys....that is y sapna and anon has developed differences over who is going to go first on a flirt class with me........abh to tum log samjho..........😉
*~Sapna~* thumbnail
Raj...chup ho jao jee...Sapna will never flirt with u...and I know Saira won't either...
so just sit quietly in our class and learn how to flirt...if u really want to learn flirting...warna we don't need students like u...who don't listen to us 😆
xonox thumbnail
ye lo jee...they are going to teach me flirting ...but ppl...they will need some dummy "girl" for practice na....so. the dummy would be either of them....na....
*~Sapna~* thumbnail

Originally posted by: xonox

ye lo jee...they are going to teach me flirting ...but ppl...they will need some dummy "girl" for practice na....so. the dummy would be either of them....na....

*shocked* u r taking this to the next level.... abh bahut hogaya...i am officially kicking u out of my school...

find urself another teacher...but before going...don't forget to pay me and Saira...😳

-Believe- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Some serious Flirting running over here....hmmmmmmm not bad lol😉😆