Shariefah thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: x-MiNaLi-x

Owwwww Noo Sapna Dee!

Dnt break our Dosti Like that! 😳 I love you, I always share my secrets on IF with you. I trust you the most. 😳

The Truth Is that Silly Nug Bhaiiya && Shariefah Dee Hired me! 😡

They said that If i do this one Job for them then they will Get me alot of Candy & they will never torture me like they do to other members of CC! 😳😳

Its all Nug & Shriefah's fault.. I have nothing to do with this. I got Hired & Bribed by them 😭😭😭

Pls dnt break Our Dosti Sapu Dee.. Do u believe me? Im Innocent 😳

what nonsense😛???

why would i hire you yaar???😡

if i wanted to hire someone i would get an expert na??😆

and why do u want to create fights between me and sappu

sappu i have nothing to do with it😭

please dont believe her

i didnt do anything

nug! explain!! why are u dragging my name into this!!

*~Sapna~* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shariefah

what nonsense😛???

why would i hire you yaar???😡

if i wanted to hire someone i would get an expert na??😆

and why do u want to create fights between me and sappu

sappu i have nothing to do with it😭

please dont believe her

i didnt do anything

nug! explain!! why are u dragging my name into this!!

Sha...how could u do this to me yaar? 😭
Shariefah thumbnail

Originally posted by: *~Sapna~*

Sha...how could u do this to me yaar? 😭

sappu please believe me na

i know i am sometimes rude to u (ok i am always rude to u😆) but

but thats for fun😛

i would never back stab u like this😡

hayeeee i am feeling so gussa!!!😡

minali why oooo why??

maine tumhara kya bigara hai yaar!!😭

*~Sapna~* thumbnail
Sha...I would eblieve u but yaar...y would Minali Lie to me??
I am so hurt 😭
minuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Sapu Dee.. Turst me, y would i wanna lie to you? 🥺
I would never lie.. 😳
Nug Bro & Sha Dee hired me and now them too Evil people are lieing to all of us 😡 Never gonna be with them ever agen! They have let me down by lieing! 😡
Im on your Side Gracy Dee a Sapu Dee! 😳 🤗
Nug Bro Sha Dee u Liers 😡 🥺
*~Sapna~* thumbnail

I would never lie.. 😳
Nug Bro & Sha Dee hired me and now them too Evil people are lieing to all of us 😡 Never gonna be with them ever agen! They have let me down by lieing! 😡

achcha jee I believe u yaar...this Sha seemed evil but I knew that Nug was evil😆
fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kal-el

omg you you you LIAR😭Did u just say that???who believes u!😛

Nug 😡u?????🤢

xoxo
-Lara😊
Shariefah thumbnail

Originally posted by: *~Sapna~*

Sha...I would eblieve u but yaar...y would Minali Lie to me??
I am so hurt 😭

Sappu......why would I lie to you??😕

I have nothing to hide😛

even if i have to say bad things i say it directly to u, hai na, that ur not sweet but poison😆

i dunno why minali is doing this.........😭

and it might be that nug bribed her😡

but why is she accusing me😡

Sappu dont believe her yaar😭

i didnt do it

I didnt!

I did many bad things........i bugged u alot but this I didnt do!!!!!!!!!😭

Shariefah thumbnail

I would never lie.. 😳

Minali u call mi dee??? besharam ladki 😆

ur framing me here. ur setting trap for me and still calling me dee😭

OMG i am so hurt😭

i made big mistake to become part of ur family😭

now look what ur doing to me😭

*~Sapna~* thumbnail
Sha stop making Minali feel guilty...I know u did...y would she just name u and Nug...she could just say Nug bribed me...if Nug had done all this alone...u two were together in this...and I know it