Lovers Ka Love thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Gracu my bachaa

🤗

Wish YOu the most memorable and the mOst lOviliest day Of yOu life... may Allah bless yOu and give yOu every happiness that yOu want...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

😛

Edited by Lovers Ka Love - 17 years ago
209252 thumbnail
Hope u had a gr8 day!!!

Hope this year and many more to come are filled with happiness
-Pinky- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRACY!!!! 🤗 🤗 🤗 may u have many more to come n u get all the happiness in the world!! i know don't say it much, but ur very special to me n i love u soo much
ur just like a big sister..who i get along with 😆!!
keep smiling always !!! if u ever need someone to talk to.. i will always be there 😳
n oh ya i definitely need a treat at mcdonalds.. isme poochne ki kya baat hai? 😆 u no i love food 😉
sorry i didn't get u any present.. my bad but u can ask for anything.. n u will get it.. but don't ask for hritik yaar.. he has do hcote chote bacche n mujhse kidnapping nahin hoti 😆 but if not hritik, i hope u get someone hotter!!😉
have fun!
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kothra

Aik jadu ki jhappi ap k liye for being such a Sweet Friend

I wish you a wonderful birthday!! May your life be filled with health, love, joy and success in every single way!! May all your wishes come true!!

Ab kuch meetha ho jaye😛

Bas ab ziyada mat khao warna Moti ho jao gi😉😆

Hmmm...Now what🤔

oh Ya its time to give u some Gifts😛

Apka muskurana Roz ho...

Kabhi Chehra Kamal toh Kabhi Rose ho….

100 Pal Khushi toh 1000 pal mauj ho....

Bas aisa hi aapka Har Roz ho…

Huzi

Thanks a lot Huz😳
Kya mast Poem tha abt kamal and roses😆 and lovely gifts and yummy cake..(btw i will not become moti...coz cake milla hi nahin😆😆😆).

but....!! Huzi are u okay...?? what kinda card was that😆
that is supposed to be sent from a girl to a girl okay...haven;t u sen the 2 girls on the card...??😆

ahahahha dil garden garden hogaya😆😆😆

But thanks Bholu Prasad😆😆..for everything😉
Love,
Gracella
TrustYourSelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beast666

Hi Grace.......Gracy............

A verrrrryyyy Happy Bday..........Happy Belated B'day.......actually i wasnt online yesterday............so i couldn't wish u.......

B'day comes but once a year

with happiness all around in the air

May urs b such.......that fills ur life

with everything that ur heart holds dear.....( I wrote onmy own fr u.....PROmISE!!)😳😆

and accept these gifts frm me.........

Thanks dear(btw still don't know ur name!)
and gifts accepted as well😃

wow u wrote that poem..? cool its awesome👏

Love,
Gracella
Star_on_earth thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Hey Gracy,

Wish You Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day!!🤗🤗🤗

(sorry for being late😳)

May All Your Wishes Come True....And You Have A Wonderful & Rocking Year Ahead!!😆😆

A small msg from me:

Yaar its been great knowing you....you are one of the wonderful friends i have on IF..i really wish you get all the happiness in the world....n pls dear dont be so sweeet all the time.....otherwise frens like me wud bother u alot..😉 be the way u are...a great person, a sweet friend...its fun, love, n loads of smiles dat u always bring......wish you all the best n God Bles!!

TrustYourSelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: anishma24

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
may all your wishes and dreams come true!
you are the sweetest and loveliest person on earth!
love you
anishma

Aww Anshu! Thanks a lot..waisey how come u landed up in CC forum...?😉😆😆

and yep i agree..i'm indeed the loveliest person on earth😳😳

LOve yah 2,3,4😳
Gracella

Originally posted by: amrit23

yaar gracy, frnds se apna b'day nahin chupate 😆 i thought ur b'day is on....chalo never mind..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY🥳
may u have a wonderful day, enjoy urself, n have a blast 😃

cake for u: enjoy 😃

aww Amrit!😳maine kab chupaaya...?😃
actually hum dost bangaye and before i could tell you..meri bday aagayee
waisey thankoo ji and the Cake is my fav cake!!!😉

Love,
Gracella

TrustYourSelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: anon

Hey nug wheres my message i sent😆

Anyways Gracyyyyyyy diiiii best online sis anyone could have,🤗🤗🤗

HAPPPPPPY BURTHDAAAAAYYYYY🤗🤗🤗

Love you lotssssssssssssssss and lotsssssssssssssssssss😆

Btw since you are getting old now, can i have Hrithik😉 only kidding,🤗

Enjoyyyyyyyyyy ur dayyyyyyyy Gracyyyyyyyyy Diiiiiiiii😉

Love Saira😳

🤗aww Saira..i'm the best online sis, coz i got good Sisters like you nah😉

and yeah u better be kidding..😆😆 coz old ho yah young..Hrithik is and will always be mine😳😆😆

i enjoyed a lot, thanks and love yah too!!!👏

Love,
Gracella
-Believe- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Hi Gray.....

Sorry for Belated birthday wishes...😊

Just chill n Njoy

With love n love only

Vinu's

TrustYourSelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: SweetAngel18

Happy Birthday To U Gracey..Hope That All Wishes Come True..May God Bless U With Lots Of Love, Success And Happiness...Have An Awesome Day 🤗

hey Israa thanks for the beautiful wishes hun🤗also for the pm and the wishes at the piczo site😳

Love yah,
Gracella

Originally posted by: Lovers Ka Love

Gracu my bachaa

🤗

Wish YOu the most memorable and the mOst lOviliest day Of yOu life... may Allah bless yOu and give yOu every happiness that yOu want...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

😛

🤗Thanks Usmaan sahib😆😆
It happened to be my most memorable bday ever indeed👏👏

LOve,
Gracella

Originally posted by: rukhaya

Hope u had a gr8 day!!!

Hope this year and many more to come are filled with happiness

Thanks Rukhi sweetie and yep i did have a gr8 day..at home and at IF also!!

LOve,
Gracella