TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
after JOhn.. hmm i think John will last for long 😉
BUt i like Shiney Ahuja... he's sexy 😉

and thanks yaar..😳 for liking my name.. i like yours too!
Edited by Gracella - 17 years ago
-misha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hehehehe, Thanks!

Whn are you going to change your Hritik Siggy? John will feel bad!

😆 😆 😆

I am so bored, i am no.16 on the I-F addicts....

Gracella, you're so active, always in the top 10!!
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
ahh really.. am i still in top 10? cool i like to top nah.. 😆 😆

arrey i want to give some scope/dedication to Hrithik too nah.. let me keep the siggy for this week.. then we're finally over nnah..

and no john and i share a great understanding.. he knows Hrithik will be special.. coz he was my first love..and we've been thru a lot in life.. but john assured me that i will completely forget hrithik when i'll be with him..and i think he's sooo right 😳
-misha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Gracella

ahh really.. am i still in top 10? cool i like to top nah.. 😆 😆

arrey i want to give some scope/dedication to Hrithik too nah.. let me keep the siggy for this week.. then we're finally over nnah..

and no john and i share a great understanding.. he knows Hrithik will be special.. coz he was my first love..and we've been thru a lot in life.. but john assured me that i will completely forget hrithik when i'll be with him..and i think he's sooo right 😳

hehehe...kya kehna?? Poor Hrithik..i hope Sapna Di gets along with him or has she already divorced him also? I wouldn't be surprised if she has!😆😆😆

awww...john is really nice...he understands you...but Adi knows everything about me...he says that he's forgotten Pinky, and promised me also that i will forget Drake, especially when i'l be busy with 9 kids!😆😆😛
*~Sapna~* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😆 guys...Jay is so cute... he said... that he will be with me forver... I just smiled back 😈 😆
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
nah Hrithik was the only guy she left alone..because he was all mine nah.. she has helped me a lot in saving Hrithik

wow i've started liking Jay jiju then Sapna..he seems sweet..great choice!
*~Sapna~* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gracella

nah Hrithik was the only guy she left alone..because he was all mine nah.. she has helped me a lot in saving Hrithik

wow i've started liking Jay jiju then Sapna..he seems sweet..great choice!

thanks Gracy...even though I helped u so much...u still stole John from me😭
TrustYourSelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: *~Sapna~*

thanks Gracy...even though I helped u so much...u still stole John from me😭

What?? What? What?????😭

ki kasoor hai mera..if John loves me..and i love him..Ishq par zor nahin. cahlta sapna..😳
btw i didn't stole John from you...how can u say that??? JOhn and u divorced lon long long ago....he was a free man and u were married to Salman/rulsaan etc? nah?

What do u expect i would do...?😳
Miss Candy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wat? she wants Jay already? darn it! I better think of a gift for the winner. 😕
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
huh? jess.. don't u know she is marrying Jay..9th oct? 😆 😆