-Pinky- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
@rishi: no problem..any time! 😳
~Anji~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gracella

arrey choti,😆 that dialogue doesn't suit yah yaar.. u just cracked me up with it.. ROFL😆😆

i've already touched ur daddy.. actually beaten him.. actually floored him.. actually sent him into coma.. actually..😆😆and he couldn't do anything nor could your sisters or you😆

Gun use mat karna, choti, yeh chote bachon ke khelne ke cheez nahin😆😉

i am not palying with the gun..i am using it to kill ppl...i am not choti...i am a big girl...fine u touched my dad..but dont tounch and other family memeber of mine..😡

TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ~Anji~

i am not palying with the gun..i am using it to kill ppl...i am not choti...i am a big girl...fine u touched my dad..but dont tounch and other family memeber of mine..😡

oh u are not? sorry nugs kept calling u lil ladoo so i thought u are the youngest daughter?😆😆😆 arrey i have no interest to touc hu all yaar.. unless u all try to touch me😉😉
kal-el thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nug is coma feels his daughters in danger and rises like the phoenix and heads straight back towards the evil ones sapu and gracy

walks up behind gracy and takes the danda and snaps it hi looking for me, get in prison your nicked for assaulting a police officer, now lets see your lawyer 😡 😡 😡

sujal lets see this proof am sick of the ilzaams against my daughter sehrish 😡

thanks anji for sticking up for me and the rst of my tightknit family for looking out for me
TrustYourSelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: kal-el

nug is coma feels his daughters in danger and rises like the phoenix and heads straight back towards the evil ones sapu and gracy vaah khudh ki tareef nugs ji??😆😆

walks up behind gracy and takes the danda and snaps it hi looking for me, get in prison your nicked for assaulting a police officer, now lets see your lawyer 😡 😡 😡 how dare u .. peeche se vaar!! such a loser🤢🤢🤢

sujal lets see this proof am sick of the ilzaams against my daughter sehrish 😡
and what about the obsession of your daughter sehrish😡😡

thanks anji for sticking up for me and the rst of my tightknit family for looking out for me

no one was looking out for u, they didn;t even know where u were.. i was sos good to tell them and they didn't cry for you🤢
kal-el thumbnail
they didnt need too my daughters know that you couldnt keep me down for long, they need never worry so you can try what you like, besides i rather my daughters didnt cry for me ever
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
i will not try anything dear. u can try whatever u want.. the fact remains u are acting weird
kal-el thumbnail
acha now that i have arrested you i am weird sorry but you are still going to prison 😆
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
aatma ram.. u forgot that i went away.. coz u came with naqli handcuffs 😆 😆

you're not only weird, but also suffering from memory loss 😆 😆
kal-el thumbnail
uff yeh gracy got an answer for everything 😆