*~Sapna~* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: -Pinky-

LOL it can't be srk, sallu or saifu either..ok?
i dunno who ur hubbies r..u have like a listttt 😆

yea I know...well let's choose someone from IF 😉

Star...come on yaar...we r talking about someone else...not u 😆

-Pinky- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *~Sapna~*

yea I know...well let's choose someone from IF 😉

Star...come on yaar...we r talking about someone else...not u 😆

there r not many guyz to chose from..so that makes our job simpler lolz..theres like what.. one guy?...nug?right lols soo 😈 *cough* *cough* 😈 u get it right?go ahead n i will join u 😉 😆 😆

n star don't worry about it..its not u..we r talking about another star 😆 😆
*~Sapna~* thumbnail

there r not many guyz to chose from..so that makes our job simpler lolz..theres like what.. one guy?...nug?right lols soo 😈 *cough* *cough* 😈 u get it right?go ahead n i will join u 😉 😆 😆

n star don't worry about it..its not u..we r talking about another star 😆 😆

aha...good one Pinky...so it will be butterjee (saying this...so she doesn't know we r atljing bout her), another Star😆, and Nuggy (don't worry Nug its not u😆)
-Pinky- thumbnail

aha...good one Pinky...so it will be butterjee (saying this...so she doesn't know we r atljing bout her), another Star😆, and Nuggy (don't worry Nug its not u😆)

oh ok nicenames lolz butterji n nuggy lmfao nuggy makes me laugh soo much 🤣 omg.. 😆 😆 k k i will stop now..but nuggy hahahaha 😆 idk y buts its hilairous lolz 😆
um so what else?do we get started now or what?
*~Sapna~* thumbnail

oh ok nicenames lolz butterji n nuggy lmfao nuggy makes me laugh soo much 🤣 omg.. 😆 😆 k k i will stop now..but nuggy hahahaha 😆 idk y buts its hilairous lolz 😆
um so what else?do we get started now or what?

arre apni profession mein karna padta hai...waise its fun to have nick names for everyone😆

sure let's get started... start it in a way that ppl don't even find out that we r bugging them😆

-Pinky- thumbnail

arre apni profession mein karna padta hai...waise its fun to have nick names for everyone😆

sure let's get started... start it in a way that ppl don't even find out that we r bugging them😆

lol nuggy haha

ummm thats kinda impossible 😆 they r not that dumb..u no 😆 but we will talk about it when i get back..k i g2g bye
*~Sapna~* thumbnail

lol nuggy haha

ummm thats kinda impossible 😆 they r not that dumb..u no 😆 but we will talk about it when i get back..k i g2g bye

nothing is impossible Pinky...I know they r not that dumb...par still...😉😆

I am so gonna be dead now😆

Naina_Manam thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Anu!!!!!!! Welcome back to IF!!!!!! 🤗
Star_on_earth thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

nothing is impossible Pinky...I know they r not that dumb...par still...😉😆

I am so gonna be dead now😆

Hey wat r u both planning bout in such code words??? 😕I don't get it….😕

Btw I m glad its not me…😆.(ya it better not be me….😳) but whoever it is…can I join in the plan???????? 😉😉That way I can be sure of its definitely not me…………*gives a wicked smile*

kal-el thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ok pinky whats so funny about nuggy thats was my nickname at school, actually i had a thing for remote controled cars so they called me nuggy and his little buggy 😕

so by the way there is no one else called nuggy on here but who is butterji?