missindia26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: thambu

that means you are in touch with your sewing machain now and then when needed ...😆

Yeah exactly 😊 did you ever stiched clothes for your doll 😉 Nope lol I only learnt to use one when I was 12 and I didn't have any dolls by then Confused
Btw love your new flashing siggy 😃

dream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Star_on_earth

hi dream....how u doin today?

heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy😃.....m fine par exam dete dete mar rahi hun...🤢🤢😭....n none is online here on CC wen i come....ahh!!!...wat abt u??
dream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
heyyyyyyy aalllllllll.....guys whr r u all???
thambu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shivzi

its nt dt far......i go der by car.....
n btw....wanna ask u dt wat duz ur name mean??

ohh you go there by car.... that's nice .... you drive the car or you have a driver ? btw,

the meaning of my name is ...strong , powerful, very hard , mazboot taqatwar etc,

what's the meaning of your name shivzi 😃
thambu thumbnail

Hello jee 😃 kya baat hai...😉 kuch tho kaho .... 😆
thambu thumbnail

ohh i see..... 😆 do you still have a doll or teddy in your bed room or you are no more interested

btw, thankzz you liked my previous falshing siggies ..thankzz but now i have changed my siggies how do you like my new siggies T J ...jee ?
thambu thumbnail

I am online too in off line mode 😆🤣
shivzi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: thambu

ohh you go there by car.... that's nice .... you drive the car or you have a driver ? btw,

the meaning of my name is ...strong , powerful, very hard , mazboot taqatwar etc,

what's the meaning of your name shivzi 😃

drivr takes me der....!!!
woww...ur name means powrful....gr8...
well....my name means a part ov lord Shiva.....!!!
.PINK. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hey me Lina can I join?
thambu thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivzi

drivr takes me der....!!!
woww...ur name means powrful....gr8...
well....my name means a part ov lord Shiva.....!!!

ohh .... don't you know driving buddy ?

yes the meaning of my name is powerfull thankzz you said it great 😃🤗 masha allah

shiv ka matlab sunder bhi hota hai..... that means you are beautifull 😉