Party Dress only!!!!!!!!!!!!😃and you cant enter alone....you should bring someone with you,Couples only 😃😉
part dress only, OK! =]
oh && boys u all r gonna wear only i mean ONLY tuxedo!😛
&& couples only?! why why?!😆😆
DIWALI AT PH 22.10
Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
RAMAYAN AT PH 23.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 2nd ODI🏏
🎉🌟Happy Birthday to the Man Behind the Magic—Vijay Bhatter🎂💐
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
The Parth Bombshell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I need to know
Raat Bhar Song - De De Pyaar De 2
Will Smith To Also Appear In Kyunki?!
Party Dress only!!!!!!!!!!!!😃and you cant enter alone....you should bring someone with you,Couples only 😃😉
part dress only, OK! =]
oh && boys u all r gonna wear only i mean ONLY tuxedo!😛---Boys wear jeans/Tshirts/Tight figts./3/4 pant etc etc.....😉😃
&& couples only?! why why?!😆😆---Cos In if I think Boys ki kami hey..😆 only 10% ...so couples hey thos may be Eqal hoga na😉
&& Ridzzz: what color are u gonna wear?! lets wear the same color!😉
xoxo
-Lara =]
^^^vinu NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!! right ridzzz?! 😆
it has to be formal! girls are gonna wear a dress........so, that means boys have to wear tuxedo or suits!
BTW for boys lets make the color: black!
For girls: red! =]
okies?!? plzzz :P
I am excited!
xoxo
-Lara😊