Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Happy Friday,I will do the full update in the afternoon, have to run some errands.

Highlights
  • Radhika makes excuse of planting the tusli
  • Vishaka jhula dhan is done, her selfish self is thinking of getting crores instead of lakhs, so she can make 2-3films.
  • Briji Mohan arrives and greets his samdhi
  • Radhika plants the tulsi and does the pooja. Ghar ki laskmi is doing the pooja first😉
  • Brij Mohan tells everyone that Radhika as come.
  • Vishaka is excited but her smile fades when Brij mentions that he wanted Radhika to meet Dev.
  • Brij tell everyone he bought anmol cheez
  • Everyone goes out side Vishaka asks for Radhika, but Chachaji is like where his Radhika but Chachaji interfere and asks for the amol cheez.
  • Brij Mohan tells everyone the story of Tusli, and everyone folds their hands.
  • Brij Mohan tells that Devki is ill, maybe that why Radhika went home
  • Mrinali tells Brij Mohan that maybe Dev is upset because Vishaka order food from the hotel because her food burned, Dadi makes an excuse for Vishaka.
  • Upstairs Dev is making a list of things that he should present Radhika but crosses out. It's so cute. Bola turns the clock to 4 o'clock and Dev gets angry.
  • Brij Mohan apologizes to Dev, that Vishaka ordered food from hotel, and he asks dev if he will pick up Vishaka from her mayanka and he says no. Everyone is shocked.

Precap: Rahika is running around and Dev is also running around, and she falls in the water. Dev turns around and sees.

Edited by *Piku* - 16 years ago

starz4me thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
So this means....our slower than anything in the world...Dev has not seen Radhika again ???
Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Unfortuantely Dev has not met Radhika again for the hundredth time, she can run for the Olympics. 😆
sushmac thumbnail
radhika - if i ever catch you, i am going to have to beat you to death - you are killing me. He is your husband, meet him, talk to him.
Creatives - enough please, you are torturing me
Millerrr88 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thanks...i know she is being dumb again...stop running for once...!!!
GujuGrl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
y she came if she didn't want to meet him?.........come onnnn
ibelieveinpink thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thanks! Oh my god, things need to happen and soon!!!!
snowdrop16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
why was he making a list for radhika..he hasnt seen her yet...rite??
maybe they will finally meet in the next epi..hope for the best!!!!
SVishy thumbnail
Hi I am new to the forum. But just wanted to take a guess on why Radhika jumped in the water.

She must have been late and since she did not see dev must have thought he must have jumped and she decided to jump too 😊
rkath thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the great update