Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
Suppose tomorrow they show it was just a long dream , then ...Thanks for sharing , have exhausted myself commenting ...So lets wait
😆 😆 😆
Neerja abhi tho shuru hua hai, abhi aur bahut baaki hai.
fridays episode was just a trailer...aage aage dekho kya hota hai.
Misti hum aapke comments ke liye tharas gaye the.
didnt see u in the forum 2 days.
You wanted my comments so here it is...I was expecting what they showed...Dev is clinging to Radhika as his emotional support (he is missing dada and thinking how dada influenced him and then seeing dada in Radhika)...was expecting Kanha to be used to justify their tracks (they have been doing this for a long time)...if Barkha had to wear sindoor was expecting Radhika to do the honours (she took a bit of her tilak and applied it to Barkha during the gauri pooja to show that the pooja was done in Barkhas name)...was expecting Barkha to act as dumb sacrificial goat (how else will they glorify Barkha)...was expecting this farce of RP pooja...how else will they repeat the second wedding circle...
Originally posted by: sia_lovely
And in all this where does Barkha stand? Her self respect will be smashed in front of the society! I don't understand whether i should feel sympathy towards this girl or not. In a way, yes, i do feel bad because it looked like RaDev took advantage of her friendship and made her a scapegoat! But on the other side, i feel angry at her because she just walked along with RaDev like a scared lamb! Why didn't she protest then?What!! Radhika gets her haq?????😲 The promos are on? So soon? 😲Then what was friday's episode shown for? She could have been given her rights then and there no! Why stretch this like an elastic band? First Dev announces Barkha as his wife, and now Radhika gets her rights? How? Is Dev gonna make another announcement saying -- Radhika is my actual wife, and not Barkha!Oh, I guess this will be the content for the M.E on 17 Sept!But I don't understand what was the point in going thru this convoluted way? If Rads had to get her rights, then she could have been given that y'day only no? Why did they make Dev imaging those nightmares and then say Barkha's name! 😕So does this mean they are not going for the gharwali-baharwali track? If Rads gets her rights, there is no need for this no? But how will Dev convince everyone? If this truth comes out, he will be first accused of lying on the day when he took the oath of RPship. And then, won't the society speak up against Rads then?Oops, forgot something. Thanks for sharing Harianjana 😃
Originally posted by: abhilasha_dream
sia_lovely, I think u should re-watch the first promo where Barkha, Rads and Dev r shown of sharing sindoor, etc. You will understand the meaning of this scroll then perfectly.Rads will get her haq, but at home, hidden from the society. She will get the rights of a bahu in the house but not outside. In front of the society, Barkha will only carry on the rights of being the wife of Dev.Actually Radhika has to leave home but, we all know that Dev and Barkha won't allow her, b'coz if that's allowed then what is the role of Rohan. How will he break raDev apart, if Rads goes away..😡😡Harinath along with Padma kept his marital life with Chayya, a secret but Dev is one step ahead of his father and so will do so the same thing with Radhika but with the permission and in full knowledge and view of Family.
Originally posted by: harianjana
friends thanks for ur views and what happened on friday was expected that bharka will be made rptian in society but not expected this from Dev itself, and coming to the scroll why can't bharka turn negative, indeed she may think to revenge on radev for ruining her life and making her a scape goat and in every instance she may try to claim her rights and also we shouldn't forget tht the property was in name of cb, according to society she was cb so she had full powers in her hand and she may use it completely and also it remember me the vishaka track after marriage of radev. keeping fingers crossed.