Nihariikaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@ sanand the updater puts in so much efforts and their time so that we can read it.

Dont u think u should least thank the updater or click the like button to appreciate it rather than post a post complaining?
PutijaChalhov thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
Thanks Angie liked the update and especially your comments.😆
misti73 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@sanand...an updater takes time off from their peronal work and puts an effort so that others get to know what has happened in the episode. If you don't like the update because of the comments then there are others who like the updates because of the additional touch the comments gives. Looking at the number of likes it seems that many people like it and are gracious enough to let the updater know that his or her efforts are appreciated. So what you think of as bakwas might be funny and interesting to others...next time it will be helpfull if you try to remember that there are two sides to a coin.
Edited by misti73 - 14 years ago
PutijaChalhov thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: NiHa24

@ sanand the updater puts in so much efforts and their time so that we can read it.

Dont u think u should least thank the updater or click the like button to appreciate it rather than post a post complaining?

well said and the time and effort they put in looking at the episodes and doing the updates

Well said Misti and if you see on and average there are 3000 to 5000 and above views and if you see tha comments not even tenth% of them click like for the effort an updater puts and on top of this this sort of comments and asking you to hurry up and why delay😒
Edited by chalhov - 14 years ago
geet138 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
jise wu pasand nahi wo naa padhe...hame to bahut pasand aati hai esp the writer's comments...thanks for wu
my_view thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Thanks for the update..

Not a bad episode...This is what should happen after a huge mess..All parties involved have a talkathon and explain their position...No one believed RaDev yesterday when they tried to defend themselves... Good to see Barkha still fighting for RaDev...so that the history does not repeat as Radhika gets sidelined like Dev's mum did..
zorinatm thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Angie ,amazing update👏🤗I hope you feel better after

For ur first time u did great... Keep it up...

By the way..Thanks For the update...

mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
This show has become a headache, I appreciate you taking the time out to write a detailed update. Thank you
CDlove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: NiHa24

And also an updater gets no benift from writting an episode other than personel satisfaction. Its not strictly his or her duty/job to write an update. They do it becuase they are very much committed to the show and takes pleasure in writting their favorite show. So no one even has the right to complain about an update. Its a free service and you must take it as the updater provides it. The Updater is not entitled to satisty everyone's whims and fancies.
If you have a problem with it, you can stop reading it (sorry if im sounding harsh..but i hate it when people can't appriciate something they are actually getting for free)
Bdw I love your update angie. Sorry about the headach 😭
Edited by hirushinz - 14 years ago