🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Originally posted by: radhika5
Misti--a beautiful ode to a beautiful moment-..
Rubina was fantastic in this scene-----her expression spoke of the yearning with a glimmer of hope and happiness...the moment was the highlight of the episode for me and you have so beautifully put it into words-----Thank You
Misti you have beautifully given words to the expressions of Radhika , with sheen of tears in her eyes ...Radhika in that picture with your poem stays with you ...Thank you misti for writing such lovely poem ...
Wow Misti ... a very beautiful and poignant poem ... love the way you write
i wish zee would use this picture of radhika with dev standing outside ... love it
both the poem and the picture will stay with me for a long time ... just like your earlier one on dev
Misti what a lovely sad poem for Radhika and I liked the last two lines very much
The voice for whom my heart longs for
Who is this whose voice I hear
It seems to be owned by someone near
Is it part of a name whom my heart beats for
Or is it a dream that might turn sour
The voice pulls me towards itself
And I cannot stop but see for myself
The face to whom this voice belong
For I think it might be the one for whom I long.
Since all day I have listened to derision
That has risen from years of fission
Due to circumstances that are beyond my clout
Yet as always I am the one at whom others hit out
Sometimes I wonder will it ever end
Or will it continue since I cannot openly defend
My right to choose how I breathe
Hence my yearning for that voice that senses my need.
With trepidation I peeked without letting my presence be known
Because I was afraid that my mind might disown
To glimpse the presence of the face that is part of me
For I was filled with doubt as regards to what I would see
But my fears were put to rest
And my happiness rose to the crest
For I saw the face to which the voice belonged
And it was the one for whom my heart has always longed.(c) MistiB
Originally posted by: Myra.nelly
This is for you misti 👏 👏
Thanks Myra.😳
Yes,she wished for her kk to be her voice and he was,he spoke her truth ,her pain,her need!
She would never answer back to shanti cause thats her nature...kind and obedient...but time has come for her to hear that voice more often and then she wont have to just peek from the back to admire how he fights for but she has to walk from behind the d oor and stand by him and all those emotions like chains which are holding her, and you described them in you poem,must go away..very beautiful work,thank you for sharing it with us..You are welcome...Radhika was waiting for this voice to support her for a long time and her eyes speak of the gratitude and hope that the voice is finally there for her..
Originally posted by: laxmi_avinafan
Mistiloved poem with Radhika's expression ! Rubina is brillant actress and in that picture she was looking very young girl like little child , so innocent with tears and also pain in her eyes and we could see charm eaily on her face , capturing also was very good on ruby's that picture and you have written very well on Ruby's picture .we can say only Ruby was saying everything without spoke through her picture 😳.
Misti 🤗
WOW, just beautiful.
U went so deep into the scene, and wrote the discription of Radh's heart at that few secs.
U described it so beautiful.
Ur poem is as beautiful as Radh's innocent look.
very beautiful.
thanks misti.
Originally posted by: instcris
Extraordinarily sensitive lyrics, Misti. You play with such skill, Radhika feelings of that moment of need for her mind: sadness caused by the quarrel between adoptive parents. Thanks Cristina...Well some credit also goes to Rubina...she showed me by her expressions and her eyes and I wrote what I felt she was feeling as Radhika.
< Since all day I have listened to derision
That has risen from years of fission
Due to circumstances that are beyond my clout>
and Dev's coming, which caused him great joy, knowing that the man who belongs to the long< The voice pulls me towards itself
And I cannot stop but see for myself
The face to whom this voice belong
For I think it might be the one for whom I long.>.
From her corner, hidden in the shadows < With trepidation I peeked without letting my presence be known>, Radhika fears were wasted, and happiness filled his heart< But my fears were put to restAnd my happiness rose to the crest>.
Bravo, Misti, your poems are true insights of the characters loved by us, you empathy with each extraordinarily well...Thanks again😃
P.S. I read that too Rubina writes poetry, does she published some poetry?I don't know whether Rubina has published any poetry.
Thanks for the beautiful picture Cris...it looks as if she is coming out of some mist...a mist containing her unspoken words.