dreamer_dreams thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: rani2008

to be honest i liek her and i think she looks better than sam with abhi,, and just out urself in her place for a min i am sure u will be doing the same well all the girlsss yaar,, humara abhi bahott hott and good looking ha.. dont balme herrr

i agree she looks better with abhi. i dont agree on the 2nd part, i dont think all the girls would go to such an extent to get there love, atleast i would never, if love is urs then it will automatically come to u, u cant snatch or force love it is natural. she is even putting the country in danger, i know abhi is hot but i think she is not sane.

Edited by dreamer_dreams - 17 years ago
desigrl27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rani2008

to be honest i liek her and i think she looks better than sam with abhi,, and just out urself in her place for a min i am sure u will be doing the same well all the girlsss yaar,, humara abhi bahott hott and good looking ha.. dont balme herrr

😆haha Abhi to bahaut hot hai, but that doesn't mean I would team up with a terrorist or ask to have Sameera shot😡

desigrl27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dreamer_dreams

i agree she looks better with abhi. i dont agree on the 2nd part, i dont think all the girls would go to such an extent to get there love, atleast i would never, if love is urs then it will automatically come to u, u cant snatch or force love it is natural. she is even putting the country in danger, i know abhi is hot but i think she is not sane.

That's what I am saying...except I still think Sambhi is cuter than Abhi and Shikha

Edited by desigrl27 - 17 years ago
India16.Anchal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I like Shikha very much but I have come to realise after a long time that only Abhi-Sam are made for each other. Shikha needs to go find someone else 😃
_A_d_i_t_i_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anchal-13

I like Shikha very much but I have come to realise after a long time that only Abhi-Sam are made for each other. Shikha needs to go find someone else 😃

shikha se pyaar karna kaun chahaega??😆

dreamer_dreams thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Silver Screen

shikha se pyaar karna kaun chahaega??😆

😆😆😆

tanyashrivastav thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
she shuld go to ranchi ka paagal khana jahan sirf bahut bade paagalon ko rakha jaata hai ........ she doesnt deserve abhi wen ll she realise dis God only noes..........