6219 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Me too Hamz, i just love the transition and he will still be officer, he is just on holiday enjoying his love and new life...before Sam he had no life, he was living for someone else, but now he is living his own life....Just love it to the core! 😳
islandgirl007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yeah...i am actually waiting to see them get back to work..and then see his behaviour at the base 😆 😆
it will be funnn
6219 thumbnail
Work is not at base this time, u will love it Im telling u! 😳
islandgirl007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Dii...plzzzzzzzzzzzz...stop it...as it is weekend seems longer..now if u keep saying stuff like this..i wont be able to sleep too..imagining what all is in store for us 😆 😆 😆
bellajacob thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: queenkumar

Work is not at base this time, u will love it Im telling u! 😳

diiiiiiiiiii excitement zyada mat badana....

control nahi ho raha hai....😳😳😳

a2zahid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: JINKTAK

he is the best....he takes both work and his love seriously.....that is what is the best quality of abhi...he never mixes professional and personal life....
The perfect dude.... 😳 😳 😳

tat is so true...tat he is da best n i love him 😳