Lol... Anuj is so gutter minded... this interview was epic!!! #SaNuj

sarita_barun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Chhanchhan (Sanaya Irani) and Manav talks about the their Honeymoon Plan in TV Show "Chhanchhan"

This was one of my favourite interviews with both of them. Sanaya was getting a kick out of his gutterness... hahahaha

Excerpts

1)

The interviewer asked : "Do you think you all will be able to go on the honeymoon?"

Anuj replied : Look, it doesnt make a difference to me, there's a room here too." and then his laugh after!!! EPIC

2)

The interviewer then asked : "You all are only going for 2 days..."

Anuj and his reply : " I don't take two days...!! " ☺️ Hahaha, Okay Anuj thanks for the information, keeping it in mind.

Everyone starts laughing... Sanaya, him the interviewer!!!!

Then Sanaya's reply : "This is sick yaar."

Anuj : "Im kidding."

3)

Interviewer : "Its your 1st honeymoon after marriage"

Anuj : *starts smiling* I'm feeling ashamed at this. Its the first."

Sanaya quickly says : "Ashamed? Does he look like he's feeling ashamed from any angle?"

4)

Oh god.. and then Sanaya's nail marks on his neck...

Anuj : "Mein kahin jane layak nahin hoon!! What someone else will think where i got the nail marks from" Oh lord

Sanaya : "Oh please Anuj yaar!

Anuj : "They'll think that."

Sanaya : "What the hell"

Views... comments 😉

This is the longer interview of it 😊 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9wfvv7b533U

Sarits :p My ChhanChhan Index :
My other Index
Sarita's Writing Index

Edited by sarita_barun - 12 years ago

bolt thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
They are so cute together. I remember this interview. 😆
sarunsashasingh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Poor Sanaya Anuj statements made me blush, Sanaya ka Kya haal horaha hoga. 😳

And the nail marks statement was... 😳

Hmmm Anuj Banda Bold hain. 😉
Edited by sondaryalakshmi - 12 years ago
bikerider thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Theguy is epic no wonder😆
Justlike the way he is comfortable with him,
Also another one is where sanz says manav Biwi ke phiche ghoomthahai, hehe anuj tells ? Reason bhi batado 🤣
sarita_barun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tvshowfan

Theguy is epic no wonder😆

Justlike the way he is comfortable with him,
Also another one is where sanz says manav Biwi ke phiche ghoomthahai, hehe anuj tells ? Reason bhi batado 🤣

hahaha... oh yes i remember that one!!!
Hayeee Anuj!!! His mind i tell you...
We should make a compilation of all of his "thoughts" 😳
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Sharoo i knw.anuj is awesome..he is clear and talks only when required...
He came in as angel in cc and gave life to character of manav...

All the offscreen seg of thm is still fresh..in my mind...

he is a complete man..
kbtr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
🤣
That was such a funny and cute interview. Their interactions were soo cute!
Beauceant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
That was one really funny interview.. I was actually wondering where r these two going with this conversation.. Anuj is really funny n one of the few who can actually keep up (or even go one step ahead ) with Sanaya in the talking department..
Will miss their off screen segments a lot..
pinki_sanyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I love his sense of humour and their offscreen segments are really adorable and entertaining!!