It ain't gonna be so easy!

416391 thumbnail
Chhanchhan has all the proof she needs now .. but it isn't going to be so easy .. it CAN'T be so easy, can it? Will she show them to Manav? And if she does .. what will happen then? I have so many possibilities running in my head atm.. Chhanchhan really needs to air 5 days a week .. I mean, it's like the CVs are trying to just test how much we can take .. it's like every monday I go TGIM (thank god it's monday) because we'll get CC!!! 🤣

Is this the ultimate story then? Chhanchhan tells Manav .. and they leave the house .. causing UB to hate her even more, which will make it wayy more difficult for CC to truly win UB's heart, that is .. if she actually even wants to. God, my heart breaks for the poor girl .. the attrocities about herself that she had to hear from her MIL .. poor poor Chhanchhan.

And if she doesn't show anything to Manav .. how can that be? For how long will she be able to lie to Manav? She is no longer going to be able to even pretend to like UB, to accept her .. not after what she heard from the horses mouth itself .. UB knows abt what she told Sonali too .. and she's a cunning lady, sooner rather than later she will find out that CC lied.

Thinking about it .. I don't think Dadaji will let them leave the house .. even if they want to .. and the CVs wouldn't introduce Sonali for such few episodes + UB wouldn't give up so easily either.. so it's definitely not the end of this track.

Chhanchhan is at a crossroads again, one much worse than she has ever had to face .. which path will she take, only she knows. What I know .. is that either way, it ain't gonna be easy!

Guinea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
It definately is not going to be easy ...she has to take the balanced path , she knows the truth abt UB ...how she tells manav without destroying the family and how she deals with this will form the crux of the story going forward ...
SanzforSush thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I dont think she will reveal this to Manav ...if she does the story cannot go further! She might confront UB with d recording n ask for an answer! She might challenge her or something! That would be interesting to watch! She might not involve Manav at all!
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
as many people feel ..she will nt say to manav i guess manav will find out oin his own and hell will brk losse...but story is going good..i really miss cc on weekends...gd post ...👏👏
MT_loverboy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
yaar agree with u
i watched CC in start due to Sanaya but later i gave up
but now after marriage track attracted me itself
no compulsion

and for ur first few lines
i too agree...It needs to air 5 days plus any mahaepisode will be more better (i k9 i m expecting too much ) lol

same here...weneevr monday comes i feel lyk yayyy ab monday hai
n on thursday ...oh shit its thursday...
after about 5 long years i had this feeling...firstly i used to watch kasam se n it too aired for 4 days...thanx CC for bringing tht feeling back...

P.S. :CC is going very good

PPS : i think it will not be possible coz BALH a hugely popular show in its start too airs for 4 days
sony has its other reality shows ...
416391 thumbnail
Everyone thinks that CC will not tell Manav .. will the cvs do the unexpected and make CC tell Manav? They have surprised me these days .. with their thinking, the pace .. everything. Chhanchhan (the show) has become very unpredictable!
jaya100 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I've stopped trying to guess what these creatives are going to give us next, they've surprised us at every turning and I hope they continue to do so. It's way to early for everything to come out so I think the time that CC takes to decide what to do next will be utilized by UB to make things worse for CC. TM, you're right 4 days is just not enough CC needs to be on 5 nights a week.
Sidda8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Great post. I'm currently please with the way the show is unfolding. It's good to know that CC is seeing her opponent's true face as she needs to be able to fight back when UB strike again. I'm not sure if CC will confess about UB's deeds to Manav as it will be too good to be true.
MesmerizingSanz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
the story has become really unpredictable, you cant guess, this element was previously missing but now we are getting good episodes
kbtr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I am so, so, so looking forward to seeing how the CVs play this one out. I have been so, so, so impressed with the CVs, of this show. Whoever is writing this story is really intelligent and compassionate.
I'm really looking forward to seeing how Chhan Chhan solves this issue. I'm so hooked, I can imagine a million scenarios and yet I am inconfident about any one of them! The CVs are really smart and leave the last scene so open ended, it could go any which way!
And the ensemble of the cast and the entire team is doing their best. You can see it in the way things have improved and details have been added. So different from the beginning. I am just loving the show.

Mukut needs a taste of his own medicine! (Of course, it will never happen, but he needs to be jolted out of his ingratitude towards his wife.)
I wonder if Dadaji will be helping Chhan Chhan? How can she expose UB without jeopardizing the family. She's not gonna hide it from Manav, it will be against her ethics. (And a change of character - which I doubt THESE set of CVs will allow!!!!)

I'm looking forward to this track. Hope they show some romance, too! I'm already missing it!!