-Marie- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
You should find Sanya pics instead of Anuj as we almst find all of anuj ones which could be found but Sanaya have more so it would be easy to find any that could compliment with anuj's ones
BarunKiRadha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
What about

^^ Maybe flip Sanny's picture so theit heads are touching...IDK
Oyster thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: MSluvsSI

You should find Sanya pics instead of Anuj as we almst find all of anuj ones which could be found but Sanaya have more so it would be easy to find any that could compliment with anuj's ones

Sub golmaal hai bhai sub golmaal hai.. but you have a point...

It's 8:23AM and I am still awake... I'll soon lose my mind.. If this happens, please make sure that you file a case against Ragini!!!
pinki_sanyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
That's brilliant!!

Both are looking extremely hot !!
Oyster thumbnail
WAIT everyone...

From now on we'll post only HQ big-size pictures... not small size... let's have all the HQ pictures first and then we can pic two!
ragzz. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Oyster

It's 8:23AM and I am still awake... I'll soon lose my mind.. If this happens, please make sure that you file a case against Ragini!!!

I am going to sue you for wasting my time 😈 🤣
-Marie- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oyster

I would end up doing same against u guys as u are making me posting their pics n lose my mind n heart both at Same type..it is past seven in mornign still awake 🥱
Oyster thumbnail
Anuj HQs

Anuj Sachdeva

Darnnn he's looking STRAIGHT into the camera in all of these shots!! Looks like we'll have to settle for this direction.. I mean I'd rather make a compromise here than on the quality of the poster in terms of its resolution if we use non-HQ pics .. what say?
tiahalder thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I loved the 1st one a lot..yesterday looked for some HD pics..but there's a real dearth of Anuj's pic..
-Marie- thumbnail