OnepoundChic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: princessunara

i never liked ChanMan lol...had to go along with it..btu now more than ever it does remind me of teh nightmare we were all through..

so hehe so please by all means do it and i will do whatever I can to help!! πŸ€—πŸ˜†

thats what m saying ..chanman suited to the toy,blinking boy etc πŸ˜† ..anuj makes it sounds 'not so right' for this new couple !

i shall do it soon ..inshaAllah! :)
OnepoundChic thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ireena7

yeah hijacking is the best option.πŸ˜†

certainly πŸ˜†

good then :)..u all jst have to vote for it when i add it in to the poll!
Ireena7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

aww who cares..now that our pair AnAya/SaNuj has clicked hehe why not try that again lol cz finally many ArHian including myself r in love with the new jodi too!😳
our intention would go beyond trying to preserve previous memories.. we will now want to give something beautiful for this too :)

so it might be worth giving t a try yaar πŸ˜ƒ

yeah even I am in looove with this new pair...and with CV's πŸ˜† coz they r giving us such a cute moment what we expect in IPK...and I must say Anaya's off screen chemistry is too good πŸ˜ƒ
princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

yeah even I am in looove with this new pair...and with CV's πŸ˜† coz they r giving us such a cute moment what we expect in IPK...and I must say Anaya's off screen chemistry is too good πŸ˜ƒ

i did mention i was again in love a few times since last night right? πŸ˜† they r adorable on screen n off it!! i am crazyyy for them!! πŸ˜†
princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: OnepoundChic

thats what m saying ..chanman suited to the toy,blinking boy etc πŸ˜† ..anuj makes it sounds 'not so right' for this new couple !

i shall do it soon ..inshaAllah! :)

so true blinky suited itπŸ₯±..not the new hot cutie with our doll!!⭐️
last time i was not so right, but chalega.. but this time its sizzling chemistry!! ⭐️
leanne_1983 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Don't mind me saying this. But I don't like 'ManAn' because it reminds me of 'SanAn' the offscreen name that was kept for Sanaya & Farhan.
LuvuKhushi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Aini I so agree!Anuj is hot n we should have a different name!! i sometimes even call them ChaNav for the heck of it!! πŸ˜†

try PMing a moderator as its ur idea na and set a poll we will vote again n hopefully get a new name!! i love this new one u gave 'ManAn'

Awww i like ChaNav.. nice one.. seems cute and hot too 😳

Manan is reminding me manthan bhai πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

but i agree with your Point TM ji... we should erase old the memories of old manav..

IPKKNDfan4ever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

but once this name Manan was an actor name in behne serial

and I like Chhanav too but ppl made ChhanChhan+Arnav=Chhanav as the pair name πŸ€ͺ

tune kya yaar dilaaya ree !!!...😭😭
i'm still in recovering process !!...
OnepoundChic thumbnail

Originally posted by: leanne_1983

Don't mind me saying this. But I don't like 'ManAn' because it reminds me of 'SanAn' the offscreen name that was kept for Sanaya & Farhan.

i won't mind :) .. but that was sanan nd this is manan ..quite a difference,no? nd i dun think so any one was any such attached to them as a couple to give them a proper off screen name .. so it should not bother bud ,no?
Edited by OnepoundChic - 12 years ago
OnepoundChic thumbnail

Originally posted by: LuvuKhushi

Awww i like ChaNav.. nice one.. seems cute and hot too 😳

Manan is reminding me manthan bhai πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

but i agree with your Point TM ji... we should erase old the memories of old manav..

dun worry what ever the majority will choose will be selected as official name..be it chanav or manan! we are planning a new poll for it!