yulZ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

hehe i know eventhough it reached 152 pages but i got there n reaad all the post 😃 😆 😆 n yup yarr itneeeee red red color ka paragraph aur mein nah dekhu aisa kabhi huwa haikya 😉 😆 😆 ..
n kya yarr u r on seets side 😭 😭 dost dost na raha 😭 😆 😆 n yup AR chem. is roking 😃 😃 suku looks just too cute n innocent everytime 😳 😳 😳 ...
n abt that lallu n DJ omg.. they both can be the partner n then DJ will dance n then lallu will play tabla in his takla 😕 😆 😆 ....n rain wala scene☺️.. too hawt😳.. no wonder my cheeks went red becoz of that😆😆 n so true he is baaap k naam mein kalank or watevathe word is😡😆

n gawd prashant is manmeet ka bhai 🤢 🤢 ..no wonder they r both physo 😡 😡 .....

by the way cuttie lall pile kaalee 😕 😕 yarr itne saree color mix.. i wonder mein human hun yea alien 😕 😆 😆
n yarr KDMHMD is going on kkkg track 😆 😆karan johar made this movie rgt? no wonder kekta mai is copying it 😕 😆

Edited by yulZ - 17 years ago
sallu_lover thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
yellow everyone

i have great news but u guyz might noe believe me but i recently joint orkut n guess whosi n my friend list

Jatin Shah, Sushant, Karnvir oh man im sooo excited cant believe jatu he is such a sweetheart he also added me on facbook too yahooo
yulZ thumbnail
wooooooo congrats wasu 😉 😃 😃 thats gr8 😃 😃 .....
well i only saw saksham's one 😉 in rkut but not so sure that the person is saks 😕 😕 ..
wow u must be in the 12th cloud hun 😉 😉
sallu_lover thumbnail
oh man im soo happy oh i saw sakshams too n i think it is him yaar but i will double check that if u want me

btw u in orkut too?
yulZ thumbnail
well nahi yarr i m not interested in this thinggs.. pata nahi kyun but if i join also toh baad mein i fgt the link to it 😆 😆 ...

wow its gr8 than if its shaks then 😳 mann i also saw my siggy in his pics 😳 he cut his pics n have put it down there 😳 mann i was so happy at that time 😳 😳 ..

sallu_lover thumbnail
oh u join it for me yaar come on im only asking ya for one thing

oh see he is the real one then hahahaha
yulZ thumbnail
but yarr is he is real then he saw my siggy 😃 😃 wooooooooooooooooooooooooo *yulz dances around n then dhammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm get hit on the wall.. sidha zameen par* 😆 😆

yarr i have already tried it .. i dont wanna 😆 .. hey by the way wats the time there?
sallu_lover thumbnail
hahahaha lolz i was about to scream my lungs out when jatu accepted my friend request hahahah n he is the real one too hahahahah

in here the time is 8.30pm n watching kyunki saas hahahahah
yulZ thumbnail
omg i neva imagined that they to had this type of things 😃 😆 😆 ..wooooo then u must have seen all the new pics of jattu then 😉 😉 😆

omg its already night there here its just the beginning of the morning 😆 well 11:30am... omg one of my fren who is a girl is a gr8 fann of kyunki 😕 😆 😆 i dont know wats so interesting in that serial 😕 i heard tulsi got her yaddah back haina? 😆
sallu_lover thumbnail
hahahah jatu is sooo cute me in love with him hahaha

lolz 11.30am jeez thats like half day gone yaar n u not in skool shame on ya?

hahah i watch kyunki coz of all the hottie guyz in it yaar
yeah tulsi got her brain back n now she is on mission to find her grandson