dmg2c thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
dhvani, u back!!!!!!!! 😆

u know i was about to write taht...spooky knukkad...

u know my cousin went to this college in delhi,and they have some event there where freshmen participate and their seniors actually chuck eggs on them..and my cousin says that she participated and despite taking 3 baths a day it still took a couple fo days to get rid of the smell...

she has very vivid memories of htat...
ginak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ugh must have been so smelly! 😕
dhvanisoni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
haha...well In india 3 years back(tht was my last holi 😭 in India) we were playing holi at my cousin;s house below the apartment with dry colurs and no1 was tht wet..n this guy from the first floor started ouring water on all of us with a pipe and we kept wondering ehre did tht water come from n when we looked up he hided then we came to know tht he was the one doing it and we brought a bucket ,poured colur in it n used pichkaris n wetted everyone up n he kinda bathed us with pure colurless water back again...hehe

also we saw some 6 collage ppl drowning one guy into the muddy puddle..it was so fun to watch them
ginak thumbnail
it gets a bit scary when they start using paints and colors which dont go off easily like KSg said silver paint and stuff. But with water and colors it is fun.
dhvanisoni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@all I m gonna go have my luch ...its abt to b 3 and havent eaten anything....will see u all after
dmg2c thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yeah....i know...

can u imagine my ksg as silverman... 😆 😆 😆

u r right, ginz...the line btw ksg is really getting very very blurred...actually, A is also very dedicated yaar..its just that he has to contend with a R in his life, whereas ksg doesnt...just shows you her screeching power that even a dedicated guy like A was driven to this...infact in that fireescape fight, he even says that tumhari vajah se mera yahan tak kaam par dhyaan nahin lag raha...and he says it in a very upset way...
AreYaar thumbnail
Found this pic, and couldn't resist posting it here:

Wow! Kya aansoo hain! 👏 👏 👏 Doesn't it look like her eyes will pop out any second?? 😆 😆
ginak thumbnail
@sona; Yeah she is driving him to total distraction. The man is such a treat to watch with his expressions. I guess that is why we are so ready to defend him too. If she were half as good I guess we would be better off knowing what goes on in her head and not be so confused and creatives would also risk giving her more significant role and better dialogues. Now the poor chap has to carry the whole thing on his shoulder. Of course just my opinion, no expert to comment on her acting and she has doen well in some scenes to her credit.
AreYaar thumbnail
And awww...the AM hug! 😍 😍

The few good things left for me to enjoy in this show 😉 😆 😆
ginak thumbnail
and wonder why she has her mouth open all the time. Am so tempted to reach out and close it. 😕 I was saddened the way they cut that scene short and didnt show the one in the precap.
Edited by ginak - 17 years ago