SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
We know they are Umang Police , but now they got promotion in this too😆
What is the reason behind BW celebrating Rhea release..Its so surprising..What are the inner connections
KRK
@kamaalrkhan
I can’t believe that entire bollywood is celebrating #RheaChakraborty release like a biggest win of them. What is the reason behind this? May be Rhea is Boss of them or Partner in crime of them. Or may be bollywood ppl hate Sushant? Because #Rhea is not a top heroine or producer.
11:17 PM · Oct 7, 2020
I don't know anyone apart from Sophia who has so many connections with the biggies without being a big name herself.
same with Rhea, something is really fishy. Either she is handling them drugs or her brother is, or she has connections
I too wonder why or is it bcoz the left-wing pseudo-liberal is supporting her out of spite and oppose against people in the right-wing ideologies
Accusing Arnab for wrong reason is wrong. They are doing the same thing or even worse with arnab. They know nothing will stop Arnab than attacking his character. This is the same formula used on SSR using fake metoo. The difference is SSR never expressed his anger but arnab did. I felt the pain in Arnab voice. He should fight back as the Nation and the world is with him.
I find it very silly what parambir singh did. For what reason will he investigate Arnab account? The mafia gang is so petrified with Arnab investigation that they will stoop this low to close Arnab show? First Maharashtra govt tried to block Arnab show through contacting cable when that failed, they reached it here.
Shame on Mumbai police. Can’t go after criminals so going after journos instead. Criminal police.
I was so frustrated for last couple of days, but today's incident again proved that...there is a Divine power working for Sushant and his woriors...they arranged the press conference to threaten Arnab, to put him down..par hua Kya?? Arnab and Republic TV are trending worldwide and India Today got exposed. Log itni besharam kyase hote hey?
I would want to see that divine power do something and catch Sushant’s culprit...my patience is running in negative batteries right now...disappointed n angered beyond words.
Originally posted by: sarasingh7
Everything is falling Flat, They were calling SSR warriors Bots with Michigan university paper - Turns out student wrote a blog - Fell Flat
Dr Sudhir Gupta Expose - Slap on their Face
Now this is Ultimate Punch where they Expose themselves Openly......Signs they are Rattled
🤣
#WeSupportRepublic Trending No 1 in India
#RepublicFightsBack Trending No 3 in India
#ShameOnMahaGovt Trending No 5 in India
Witness also came out 😆 They will Make ARNAB Hero now
https://twitter.com/republic/status/1314271343894958082
And Look at this Parambir Singh, seems to be known Creep 🤢 This guy have truly exposed himself in truth sense
This is the state of s police officer...this is how they are protecting public?
This guy 👎🏼
Sanjay Raut
@rautsanjay61
· 15h
Mumbai police commissioner held a press conference just now saying interalia that Republic TV purchased TRPsअसत्यमेव जयते!!!
I hope Arnab will not let these goons win.