zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
And that he has not signed Dhoom 4 and his kids have not given a bday present as yet😆
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
So now he will meet the fans and then a small get together with some friends and then Ittefaq related something.. Whew
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Awieee.. Abram❤️
Shah Rukh KhanVerified account @iamsrk
FollowFollow @iamsrk
More

A ray of sunshine... A sea of love... Thank you all for the happiness you bring every year!

ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: theeki.mithai

So now he will meet the fans and then a small get together with some friends and then Ittefaq related something.. Whew

Should I take the ord small literally because he said In AIM podcast that mannat is a small house and for him to scream he needs a bigger one..😆
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
I haven't signed anything. Occupied with Aanand's film. Don't want to waste Anushka and Katrina's time!
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
Oh,I forgot to share a funny thing..Wait let me search it..
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
IrrfanVerified account @irrfank
More

Is this journalist's or film PR's responsibility 2 check facts ? Do invite me to this single's party that I am hosting & I am unaware abt !

There is Dumb and then there is Ghochuness and then comes this level of stupidity...

Irfan is funny...I can totally imagine him saying what he has tweeted in his aalsi type speaking style...

ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
What is Abram holding?Looks like a tiffin box which he liked...Ye bhi crowd se udke aya hai kya?
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Okay this is funny🤣
No.. Abram has had that Tiffin box since they started with the waving
And Bollywood life is already wondering whats in it😆
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
Yamyam you saw that video where he is with his own hands feeeding cake to photgraphers?...So sweet he is..