tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bea1

See 'how' a 'rude' someone liked the post on the Jagan thread EMP mentioned.

i just noticed. i think shanky is talking abt this.
@bold btw ur simile is v.apt 😉😆
ssuuvvii thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
@bea- oho...What an eyesight. .. Heheh
Emp was the main target of all stalkers ...Stalkers mistake hit like it seems. ..Loosers
CosmoCoCo thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
From Neha's IG

Captioned The bhai behen selfie mandatory selfie when we meet

CosmoCoCo thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
haha Great observation Bea Is ka tou screen shot banta hai😉

Edited by _Hannah_ - 8 years ago
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bea1

EMP there is a 'like' there made by a certain someone who judging by how much they disparaged Shashank you would never ever in a million years expect to see there. By the way the username begins and ends with the same letters that HypocritE begins and ends with.

Pefect,Bea...⭐️

ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
Lets starts blast from the past...We have many times mentioned how all of a sudden Jagya's negative track was scrapped...

Here's the article that was questioning what is exactly happening in BV?

Where's Balika Vadhu's story headed?

TNN | Oct 24, 2012, 12.00AM IST
inShare

Where's Balika Vadhu's story headed?
Jagya's character has turned negative

A character's exit from a successful show can suddenly change things, as is the case in Balika Vadhu. Dr Gauri is missing from the show since many weeks.

It's a known fact that the actress playing the role, Anjum Farooki, has quit the show for personal reasons. With Gauri's exit, the story has taken a strange turn. Audiences are wondering how an educated and rather decent man like Jagya has turned so negative. We agree that the story of the serial had to be altered with Gauri's exit, but this isn't the best twist. The creative team needs to come up with something better.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/Wheres-Balika-Vadhus-story-headed/articleshow/16927589.cms

Edited by ExcuseMePlz - 8 years ago
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
And after this article was published it took a few days to wrap that absurd track...And trust me there were people who couldn't take a character redeeming...Though this redemption was long pending...When Gauri's truth came out,he understood his mistake...He was wandering and there a full episode happened where there were six jagya who were fighting with each other and at last the good jagya won...What was the motive...The motive was to show that Jagya's redemption started...But then they took a u turn...thought there show will now run without Jagya...And the epic fail happened...Thanks for the small mercies...

If the whole Anandi Jagya's marriage breaking was due to adultery establishment was not enough they thought the child groom who was same age of Anandi needs to live an aweful life...Gender discrimination at its best...They continuously added in the show that there marriage broke due to child marriage but whom in all this they threw under the bus,it was Jagya...Who broke the marriage it was jagya...People forgot blame should be on child marriage but no it came on Jagya...whose failure...Creatives...And what an epic failure it was...

But what was the positive side..When i think I say the positive side was they actually scrapped the track after seeing the reactions...Warna to kuch production house mashaallah,itne dhit hote hai ke show bandh karwa ke hi daam lete hai...Aur staffs ko paise dene layak nehi rehte...

Edited by ExcuseMePlz - 8 years ago
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ExcuseMePlz

And after this article was published it took a few days to wrap that absurd track...And trust me there were people who couldn't take a character redeeming...Though this redemption was long pending...When Gauri's truth came out,he understood his mistake...He was wandering and there a full episode happened where there were six jagya who were fighting with each other and at last the good jagya won...What was the motive...The motive was to show that Jagya's redemption started...But then they took a u turn...thought there show will now run without Jagya...And the epic fail happened...Thanks for the small mercies...

If the whole Anandi Jagya's marriage breaking was due to adultery establishment was not enough they thought the child groom who was same age of Anandi needs to live an aweful life...Gender discrimination at its best...They continuously added in the show that there marriage broke due to child marriage but whom in all this they threw under the bus,it was Jagya...Who broke the marriage it was jagya...People forgot blame should be on child marriage but no it came on Jagya...whose failure...Creatives...And what an epic failure it was...

But what was the positive side..When i think I say the positive side was they actually scrapped the track after seeing the reactions...Warna to kuch production house mashaallah,itne dhit hote hai ke show bandh karwa ke hi daam lete hai...Aur staffs ko paise dene layak nehi rehte...

shanky agree wid u completely . u said it perfectly esply @bold. but the thing is those dheeth PH r obsessed wid a particular actor bcoz of their sum relation wid that prsn & want 2 uplift that prsn's career as they themselves know the std & class of that prsn.
aur jab sara paisa kisi apne chahete ke liye laga denge toh dusron ke liye paise kahan bachenge??
paise aate hain show ki success se par jab usse imp nahi denge jo success la raha show bcoz of their obsession & relationships 4 certain sum1 toh paise kaise bachenge??

ssuuvvii thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Emp...Once you mentioned...They tried to build triangle b/w. Aandhi jagya nd ganga .. that's tym I frgt to ask ..
But I was wondering how's it possible..Cz trio was superpositive ..Jagan was well settled..So how aandhi came in b/w ?
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
So I wrote a post with lots of drama and background score and power cut showed me thenga and its gone...Koi nei...I will again write it...
So what It wrote in the continuation of my above post...

Just saying a TOI article made them change a track will be a little too much though articles get published when public actually gives reaction...Another thing worked magically where they were compelled to change the track...That is TRP...I got this while I was roaming and I had totally forgot that TRP decreased quite badly and that is the biggest reason for them scrapping the track...

first TRPs were 5.1 with Jagaya's 's repentance and Anandi Shiv's engagement
From the day promo was aired of Jagaya's revenge on Anandi

TRP's came down to 4.5
next week 4.1
now 3.6

ANd you cna see the drop was an eyesore...

When you forget the fact that your hero was also a victim of child marriage audience reacts to it...You break one of the finest chemistry and introduce a new guy we accept it because child marriage is wrong...it has to break,it cant survive...Though we always knew you wanted Jagya Anandi together as it was the original script and people gave you sadbuddhi to not endorse child marriage and thank god you accepted it but what made you think Shiv will wipe out Jagya!Dusre serials mein hota hoga ye saab,not in Balika Vadhu especially when its shashank who is playing the character of Jagya...

Who proved anything...None Shashank was doing what he was given,it was audiences who were deciding what they wanted...

For the people who doesn't know,Jagya when generation leap happened was better than Anandi as a character..He was brave and used to take immediate steps which used to be right steps though he was short tempered...Anandi used to be a slow character.Both were good characters,positive characters...And that made Anandi a little less than Jagya,he used to overpower her..

Then what made Anandi shine?Anandi started shining when Jagya fell for Gauri...Thats when Anandi's strength came out and she was just outshining everyone with her positiveness but still when your goodness comes out by others expense then it gets a little compromising...

Jagya was a rebel as I said earlier and when he redeemed he once again rebelled and chose his own girl again...He didn't need to sacrifice Anandi's character,neither Shiv's character's went to negative,neither Sanchi was made into a negative character,she was already a negative character...He just became the way he was with alll his characteristics remaining same to same,just from short tempered he became calmer,a little mature...Though even there he used to lose his cool but used to control himself immediately...

Anandi was ruined way too long back when even Jagya Sanchi Ganga traingle didn't start...Probably they couldn't handle the replacment of Pratyusha...She used to take phokaat ka credit right the moment replacement happened..

And everyone used to come and thank her as if thanking her as she is the face of the show...There was a time when Anandi used to do things for others hence taking credit used to make sense but when Toral's Anandi started she was ruined...The character was ruined,just staying as a positive character is not enough,you know,she was exactly that...USed to do weird stuff and cry as if no one is a bigger victim than her..

So there was a time when I was cursing the creatives but now I feel like thanking Shashank for continuing this character otherwise I wouldn't get to see Jagya reaching where he reached in that show...