Oh great 😃Originally posted by: Vedika126
true. another good thing of staying here in germany over uk is that the tax is less
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Oh great 😃Originally posted by: Vedika126
true. another good thing of staying here in germany over uk is that the tax is less
haan thats why i was shocked when u told me the salary as here its easily 35k for junior designerOriginally posted by: Vedika126
i was actually looking in USA apparently one gets paid more there than here. I mean not sure of the conversion but graphic designers earn 30-35K in dollars. thats so much more than in germany or uk. 😲 wish i could come there
haan u should move to canada 😛Originally posted by: Vedika126
uk and germany are kanjoos. 🤣😡 they dont value designers coz they think its all digital on the computer 😡
😃 thanksOriginally posted by: Vedika126
too far. mom dad would never allow it🤣 plus usa i dont wanna go coz of trump🤢 but so good u get better salary in usa. lucky u
which Mohit lolOriginally posted by: Vedika126
mohit is in birmingham 😲