*Brain Drain,Mila Bas Pain#2*|Strictly IO|We always hit the BULLS EYE! - Page 12

annihilation thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ---Andromeda---

Today during the Maya-Saanjh scene,I felt that Maya was trying to show off in front of Saanjh.She was trying to show how happy she and Arjun are

Clearly Saanjh still affects her extremely.

Yeah, that's what I said too. But did it seem like what I said in my post or did I read too much into it? 🤔 Because I don't say things baselessly.
aekiel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6
@Husna, can add jumping into the river to save Jhanvi to that list.

Perhaps also breaking the door with her footwear and not caring for the glass when Jhanvi was on the floor after Ashwin fed her sweets.

annihilation thumbnail
Oh and I have been meaning to say this. If you guys ever feel that I might be going overboard with my theories, speculations and episode analysis or if you find that I might be saying something I shouldn't then please feel free to enlighten me or correct me wherever needed. 😃 As much as we joke about the titles given to me, I'm not your queen and you guys aren't my slaves. 😆
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .annihilation.

Yeah, that's what I said too. But did it seem like what I said in my post or did I read too much into it? 🤔 Because I don't say things baselessly.

Your post was completely clear and to the point Di👏Infact you summarized the entire episode and it's details properly.
486792 thumbnail

Oh and I have been meaning to say this. If you guys ever feel that I might be going overboard with my theories, speculations and episode analysis or if you find that I might be saying something I shouldn't then please feel free to enlighten me or correct me wherever needed. 😃 As much as we joke about the titles given to me, I'm not your queen and you guys aren't my slaves. 😆

Oye Husna Di!!!😡 Agar phir aisa kaha na toh I will use the Cruciatus Curse on you.😆
aekiel thumbnail

You're Madam Umbridge and we're the Inquisitorial Squad 😆

Most of your analysis been pretty spot on- we're on the same page regarding the saving Arjun in Mauritius thing but Khushi and Lumos both mentioned something about his boat and that epi- need to go back and revisit it.

Think we're all strong minded people here, and most will not hesitate to say they have a different opinion if they feel so. 😊

PS- Viral all gone?
annihilation thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---Andromeda---

Oye Husna Di!!!😡 Agar phir aisa kaha na toh I will use the Cruciatus Curse on you.😆

Ja ja ke seedhe seedhe Cruiciatus curse! 😳 *Allah, bhago yahan se* 😆

Originally posted by: aekiel

You're Madam Umbridge and we're the Inquisitorial Squad 😆

😆😆

Most of your analysis been pretty spot on- we're on the same page regarding the saving Arjun in Mauritius thing but Khushi and Lumos both mentioned something about his boat and that epi- need to go back and revisit it.

I remember the bits they pointed out. Maya's conversation on the phone with an anonymous person where she says, 'tumhein yaad hai na kya karna hai', something along those lines. It has equal chance of being either of the case. But I think she intended to give Arjun a surprise there which is why the whole place was decorated.

Think we're all strong minded people here, and most will not hesitate to say they have a different opinion if they feel so. 😊

Ah, that's a good thing!

PS- Viral all gone?

It does seem like it, thank you. (Viral's are nastily deceptive, you never know. 😆)

Edited by .annihilation. - 8 years ago
annihilation thumbnail
What do you guys think of Saanjh picking up the broken magalsutra and handing it back to Maya? 🤔 I'm not too sure as to what to make out of it but for now, I think I saw it more as her coming in to save the day kinda thing which is basically Saanjh's role in the story.
aekiel thumbnail

What do you guys think of Saanjh picking up the broken magalsutra and handing it back to Maya? 🤔 I'm not too sure as to what to make out of it but for now, I think I saw it more as her coming in to save the day kinda thing which is basically Saanjh's role in the story.

Not really sure, I thought it was also significant that Maya dropped her mangalsutra (essentially the chain joining her and Arjun) once Saanjh came into the picture.

From a POV of a hopeful ArYa fan, it could be that she'll help heal Maya and send Arjun back to her (will he want to go back is another story altogether- Pagal ho gayi kya Dusky bolega! 😆)

From the POV of a SaaJun fan- she'll pick up the threads (literally) and act as a saviour for Arjun.
Edited by aekiel - 8 years ago
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
Last night we got a little...You know...😆 though it looks like Maya showing off their wild sex life but I think sanjh will have a battle of mind vs brain cause she saw arjuns "abuse" and her Maya was defending him so how she can be wrong?