Originally posted by: shaz2009

Accha hua na😛😆

haila
jenny156 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

He seems the proper MCP types.He was having a proper go at her for letting Swami ji message ger back🤢saying it's not ok to have her body parts touched by a guy like that🤢What a jerk!😡😡

He just put his fiance down on National TV 😡
priya185 thumbnail
I think they will break up soon
marrying on tv is weird and usually for money
jenny156 thumbnail
Koi mujhe batao wasn't Mona already engaged to him?
Then why all the proposing and say yes drama? 😕

But Mona is really so innocent
KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

😆 Who wouldn't wnat to have their birthday on same day as Bhojpuri istar Mona 😛😆
You are truly blessed.😳

BTW loving your siggy Priya👏
priya185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jenny156

she is good hearted
jenny156 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Priya-

I think they will break up soon

marrying on tv is weird and usually for money

There is high possibility..
Because they so don't look compatible 😕
Only attracted to each other
KunwaariDaayan thumbnail

Originally posted by: jenny156

That's what I heard that they are already engaged.Dnt you think it looked like Mona already knew that Vikrant was cominga nd all this shaadi drama was going to take place?
Right from the morning song she seemed all happy dappy like she knew the score.
Edited by shaz2009 - 8 years ago
KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
Priya you got any plans for your big day?
jenny156 thumbnail

That's what I heard that they are already engaged.Dnt you think it looked like Mona already knew that Vikrant was cominga nd all this shaadi drama was going to take place?
Right from the morning song she seemed all happy dappy like she knew the score.

Yes she said she had the feeling..

But I felt really sad for her seeing her happiness..
Cos I just don't feel like this guy is right 🤔