SillyPepper thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I am😆😆 And yeah,I definitely take that as a compliment😆
Seriously,I really feel bad both for Vikram and Nithya Menon.It has been a while since he did a good movie,which is sad because he is one of the those rare actors who really strives hard . And even filmmaker like Shankar(who is turning out mediocre himself) isn't doing anything good for him.It is a different thing that I was not that annoyed with " I "as much as I imagined because I expected worst.
At least the secret ko secret hi rakhthe...why revealing it in trailer itself.

And this suddenly reminded me of Kanthaswamy , another horrible movie,which my brother went for FDFS (die hard fan he is ,sponsoring all his friends) bunking college and raved about it and then bang ! comes Sudish kamath's dhajjiya udofying review,I still tease him for that😆

Edited by NautankiSaali - 9 years ago
rogerrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Yeah it was meant to be a compliment 😆
He needs to start by doing normal films.He is a great actor..You dont have to play complicated/weird characters to show you are good..I was horrible..That movie made zilch sense..And i dont get everyone's obsession with Amy Jackson..That woman sucks 😆

Dont even remind me of that film..Shriya was so cringe worthy 😆
TheekThaak thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
These days everybody has become so busy, if we wait for everybody's schedules to match then planning a trip gets difficult, unless it's a mini weekend getaway often followed by corporate population. 😆

Rogie, just pack your bags and go wherever you want to go, alone. Even if it ain't as good as you expected to to be, I'm pretty sure you won't be disappointed. 😆 Otherwise, once you are back to that daily gruelling routine, then it'll get even more difficult.

@NS, Have no idea if Fahad was previously married. 😆

@Rinnie : Hi. 😳
SillyPepper thumbnail
RR- I partly assumed because I might have sounded juvenile somewhere😆😆 Just kidding.
I never wanted to watch I but dragged to theatre kicking and crying by friends. I genuinely liked Amy in her first movie,she actually had nothing to do in it.But the scenes where she has to emote,boy!
And that movie, Lol,the only good thing was I became Kamath's fan and I happened to see one scene randomly, the one she disrobes herself in his office accompanied with Suchi's voice.Horrifying.
I like that thing about Dhanush,he compensates heavy duty movies like Mariyaan with VIP and Anegan.Yeah,working hard is all good and I appreciate,but result😕

Kaapi- Okay,I googled and seems this his first marriage, though the age gap is quite glaring. But,mere ko kya jaata hai! So snubbed by Andreah was the only controversy.
Edited by NautankiSaali - 9 years ago
rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kaapi

These days everybody has become so busy, if we wait for everybody's schedules to match then planning a trip gets difficult, unless it's a mini weekend getaway often followed by corporate population. 😆

Rogie, just pack your bags and go wherever you want to go, alone. Even if it ain't as good as you expected to to be, I'm pretty sure you won't be disappointed. 😆 Otherwise, once you are back to that daily gruelling routine, then it'll get even more difficult.

@NS, Have no idea if Fahad was previously married. 😆

I have told you about my dad..If i go alone, he'd probably launch a police complaint/freak out and create enough melodrama to last a lifetime 😆 Planning to go this Saturday though..Atleast somewhere nearby..Lets see 😆

@NS- No not cos you sound juvenile..I dont even know why i thought you were a college student 😆 So is that the reason why you like Kuch Rang? Cos you can relate to it? 😆
SillyPepper thumbnail
Lol! RR !! My poor in-laws,they are not even 5% no may be 0.5% of Ishwari. It is just caring overkill.They do have their reasons Losing my Hubby's elder brother at 19 in an accident might have made them paranoid.I can understand that ,but sometimes sometimes over reacting for something like viral fever,annoys me😆😆.But we live in different cities ,so it is not like I have to jhelofy everyday. Yearly twice or thrice.
Do enjoy your weekend trip,stay safe and call don't forget to call dad once in every hour😆 I do sometimes think taking Sanyaas or going vanvaas will help me,but too much attached to worldly pleasures to do that😆😆
rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: NautankiSaali

Lol! RR !! My poor in-laws,they are not even 5% no may be 0.5% of Ishwari. It is just caring overkill.They do have their reasons Losing my Hubby's elder brother at 19 in an accident might have made them paranoid.I can understand that ,but sometimes sometimes over reacting for something like viral fever,annoys me😆😆.But we live in different cities ,so it is not like I have to jhelofy everyday. Yearly twice or thrice.

Do enjoy your weekend trip,stay safe and call don't forget to call dad once in every hour😆 I do sometimes think taking Sanyaas or going vanvaas will help me,but too much attached to worldly pleasures to do that😆😆

🤣 I can relate to that..Cos my dad is exactly like that..My friends think they treat me like a KG kid cos thats how paranoid he is..You say you have a headache and he'l get ready to take you for a CT scan 😆 I keep telling that whenever i get married, my hubby is gonna get nauseated seeing how paranoid my dad is 😆 Atleast your in laws have a reason to be paranoid..Parents who lose a kid are usually over-protective..
440733 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NautankiSaali

Hey Rinnie!

You know what is worse than over protective parents? Marrying a guy with parents who are perpetually paranoid and still believe their son is a toddler and you are an infant,okay ,I am exaggerating but still I wanna pull my hair sometimes,but wahi, can't even be rude with them .

Hayee BS forum is like some old depressing movie * sad sitaar BGM*

I think ,I am beginning to like Ranbir😆

Hey NS!

Main bhi shocked hoon! 😲 Your married? I thought the same as RR, college student or working woman. 😆
I can sorta understand your situation, though my boyfriend's parents aren't THAT paranoid but they are really careful about him, like they have made him be so super careful about what he eats or what he does so he doesn't get sick. It irritates me at times 😆 I mean sab dost beach pe jaake enjoy karte waqt, he doesn't even come near the water because his mother made him swear not to go near the water 😆
Can't imagine how it will be once we get married.

BS forum is going back to becoming weird. And frankly, I'm not liking the entire depression talk going on much if it is just someone trolling, these are serious matters that shouldn't be discussed on a place like Bolly forums.

Yehi hota hai when you end up surrounded with Ranbir fans like Rogie 😉 😆

Originally posted by: Kaapi

Hey 😳
There was an article on Rane few days ago, I didn't have you on my pm list nor did I see you on the forums so cldnt send you the link.
I was shocked to find out he had debuted in my all time fav show, Left Right Left. 😆
Edited by .Rinnie. - 9 years ago
SillyPepper thumbnail
Ha Ha! Parents with single kid too!😆 I do find that cute sometimes,but only as a spectator 😆
rogerrocks thumbnail
See am not the only one who thought you are a college going kid 😆 Being a single kid has its own pros and cons..Your parents are paranoid but then you get a lot of freedom in the way that you can say anything and get away with it..We have such nasty fights and i say such terrible things to my dad (he does too😆) but we dont ever take any of that to heart..You really do have that freedom especially when you are the only child..There is no question of too much fear or respect..Atleast in my case 😆
Yes i will convert all of you into full fledged RK fans by the time ADHM releases 😎😆