peeyara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: rupsii

Congo shongo on new cc.. I am back to the bay just now..

@naseem..haanji..i am fine..up on my feet and travelling.. Thanks for asking dear..

I have heard a lot of stuff about AB Sr. and AJ.. Thodi der Mein share karti Hu. Thoda fresh Ho jau.. Its too hot here..:(

Glad to hear k u can now jump on ur feet 😆
peeyara thumbnail

Originally posted by: rupsii

A domestic help who used to work at my mami's home..shifted from dadar to further suburbs.. Now she works for tanuja. She told this.. Ajay devgan pays for every expense of tanuja n tanusha. Hence kajol doesn't leave him despite him being a philanthropic.

About ab sr. He uses the jw Marriot hotel for sure.. And at times uses escort agencies too.. Now once he had gone there for his usual stuff n the escort turned out to be none other than Karishma Kapoor.. That's why Abhishek n Karishma wedding broke off.. This I heard from a friend's friend who works at jwmarriot.. So I am not exactly sure how authentic the info is.. But coming from BW.. Anything is possible..

Its shocking 😲
Just cos he is looking after expenses she is wid him 🤪 😡
How can anyone let their self respect n soul get damaged
And Karisma ko kis chiz ki kami hai, she was top actress na phir escort 🤢
peeyara thumbnail
@asmi:Nawaz is fab as psychopath
Brilliant acting
How innocently he is explaining his crimes 😆
rupsii thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: peeyara

Glad to hear k u can now jump on ur feet 😆

😆 yesss very glad yaar naseem.. Finally..thanks again..
rupsii thumbnail

Its shocking 😲
Just cos he is looking after expenses she is wid him 🤪 😡
How can anyone let their self respect n soul get damaged
And Karisma ko kis chiz ki kami hai, she was top actress na phir escort 🤢

desperate times n desperate measures.. Aur kya reason Ho sakta hain.. I guess its like Teri bhi chup meri bhi chup situation in bw..
Fantasia. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Obv Ajay pays for everything because how else would they they all afford .. no one works! 😕 and AB Sr is the dirtiest stories .. YUCK! His sanskaar and all is such a facade! 🤢
and i didnt know that Karishma turned up as an escort for AB senior .. but i heard that Ambani exposed Karishma as an escort thus they broke the marriage .. he contacted Karishma's agent and made her come to a hotel and AB Sr and Jaya were there .. UFFF!
rupsii thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fantasia.

<font size="2">Obv Ajay pays for everything because how else would they they all afford .. no one works!😕and AB Sr is the dirtiest stories .. YUCK! His sanskaar and all is such a facade!🤢</font>

<font size="2">and i didnt know that Karishma turned up as an escort for AB senior .. but i heard that Ambani exposed Karishma as an escort thus they broke the marriage .. he contacted Karishma's agent and made her come to a hotel and AB Sr and Jaya were there .. UFFF!</font>

I know right kinzu.. Its all murkier. The escort thing I have heard a lot..happens at high profile hotels..oh well.. As for AD n kads.. Its like an arrangement sorts..he gets the family man tag.. She gets security for their kids n in turn he pays her family expenses..sounds yucky totally..
1019702 thumbnail
Kinzu , I guess you once shared Karishma ka story right ..??and reading the stories shared I guess it is True ...ouch Too bad...
I hope thought Kapoor khandaan ki beti , nahn karti hogi aisa kuch ...
too bad Its her Mother who made her do this..

And Ajay Grade one philander ...His and Kangu's affair thing was 🤢. Kajl always speaks do respectfully abt hhim , Good Actress she is ...😉.
Knagana serioulsy had a traumatic BW journey ..Pancholi , Ajay , Hrithik ...
Why do People do al such things...itna kyaa fame and money se pyaar...

===========================================

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yo4E0tWGcV4[/YOUTUBE]

====================================================

And I have been Labelled as Shaheer Hater...Oh God..😆

===========================================

@asmi:Nawaz is fab as psychopath
Brilliant acting
How innocently he is explaining his crimes 😆

I know that Black and White ChessBoard explanation was interesting...
Even Chota Pocket and then the Last Scene...👏
Edited by RollingStones - 9 years ago
rupsii thumbnail
Just read Iqbal ka interview.. I love this guy.. Mann Karta hain twitter par declare kar du.. But its so not me.. So its gonna be chup chup wala admiration.. He is such a sulkha Hua insaan.. Bless him always..
rupsii thumbnail
Hiii asmiii.. And bye asmiii 😆 Goodnight from me.. Tomorrow again a hectic day. So ta ta.. 🤗