shonasandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
shonasandy thumbnail
OfficialJaiKumarNair @juzjai

Proud of you SANO @colorstvjhalakdikhhlajaaseason8 #sanaya #sanayairani #jai#juzjai #jaikumarnair...https://instagram.com/p/6AosU6uWuh/

OfficialJaiKumarNair @juzjai

Am proud of you #sanaya #sanayairani you rocked it.. #loveyou #godbless @colorstv...https://instagram.com/p/6An-l1OWtW/

Capricious_Girl thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yesterday only I wrote in one post that they make a lovely pair may have huge fan following n win awards...😊
Actually ya u all r right...Shiny should improve otherwise the award will just be dream n about her characterization... Agreed...
I luv them coz they luk good together...but it's not enough I guess... she can't attract the viewers on that...Shiny needs 2 put effort...
Sach kahu to SomIni scenes me I take interest in watching Mohit...Pankaj ji n Mohit make a gr8 father-son duo...

Ya Sarojini should raise voice against Mami n Mayank... Her character is incomplete till now...
Yupp we can't love her just coz she is with Mohit n Pankaj ji...Yesterday I was confused on whom Somu or Saro... 2 make a post...I made 1 definitely on Somendra...Saro ke baare me post banake kya likhu samajh nhi aaya...1 point se ye socha to dusra yaad aajata h...there is no connection...
Haan SomIni posts h even Sonia made on Pramod...

May be that's why their is not single post in the forum of her...I mean akele...sab ke saath h...par akele nhi...
We can only hope that writers do something to her character n Shiny works on it that we can accept her character fully...

Edited by anu_luv_MoNaya - 10 years ago
soniasharmin89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
go..comment nd retweet for mohit.

Zee TV
@ZeeTV
2h
Did you know that @itsmohitsehgal learned
the UP dialect for the show #Sarojini ?
bit.ly/1SRAI5b
arushi_130989 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soniasharmin89

go..comment nd retweet for mohit.

Zee TV
@ZeeTV
2h
Did you know that @itsmohitsehgal learned
the UP dialect for the show #Sarojini ?
bit.ly/1SRAI5b

Thanks but I not on Twitter
soniasharmin89 thumbnail
images upload

its from last year pondicherry trip.credit goes to uploader.
shonasandy thumbnail

Unseen 4 me
soniasharmin89 thumbnail
Jhalak Reloaded goes the Bollywood way! This week's theme - Superstars Reloaded only means the audiences get to witness some stage breaking performances and the contestants will dance to the tunes of their favorite Bollywood actors.
TV actress Sanaya Irani with choreo partner Jai Nair picked up the superhit number "Banno Tera Swagger" from Tanu weds Manu Returns.
Clad in a pink kurta and a Patiala she closely resembled Kangana and not only did she do justice to her performance but also won accolades from the judges!
Judges are completely bowled over with her unmatched energy and brilliant acting and judge Shahid Kapoor felt this was her best performance on Jhalak stage. And Karan addressed Sanaya as a 'live wire.'
With such high praises we know you just can't wait to watch the pretty girl in action!
But what was Sanaya's reaction and did the performance make Ganesh and Lauren happy? And did this perfect performance get Sanaya the perfect scores? Ooh, suspense!
Share your love with us for your favorite contestants in the comments below and keep checking this space for all the latest updates!

after watching tech reharshal even i also felt sanaya will receive good coments and marks this week.
shonasandy thumbnail

JHALAK SPOILER: SANAYA'S SWAG WILL MAKE YOU FALL IN LOVE WITH HER ALL OVER AGAIN!

POSTED BYKINJAL SAMPAT, LAST UPDATED ON AUGUST 6TH, 2015 AT 1:15 PM

Jhalak Reloaded goes the Bollywood way! This week's theme - Superstars Reloaded only means the audiences get to witness some stage breaking performances and the contestants will dance to the tunes of their favorite Bollywood actors.

TV actress Sanaya Irani with choreo partner Jai Nair picked up the superhit number "Banno Tera Swagger" from Tanu weds Manu Returns.

Clad in a pink kurta and a Patiala she closely resembled Kangana and not only did she do justice to her performance but also won accolades from the judges!

Judges are completely bowled over with her unmatched energy and brilliant acting and judge Shahid Kapoor felt this was her best performance on Jhalak stage. And Karan addressed Sanaya as a 'live wire.'

With such high praises we know you just can't wait to watch the pretty girl in action!

But what was Sanaya's reaction and did the performance make Ganesh and Lauren happy? And did this perfect performance get Sanaya the perfect scores? Ooh, suspense!

Share your love with us for your favorite contestants in the comments below and keep checking this space for all the latest updates!

arushi_130989 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Unseen forme also
Hope Sanya got 40