PrincessAshVik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AreYaar

Matlab how mega adorable are they! Manik so randomly deciding to pick on her height again and looking oh so satisfied ki he's adjusted by leaning on the table😆...and Nandu quick to take offense goes UP on her tiptoes and gives him a "AB dekho...I'M taller" look and he goes, "Ho gaya?"😆😆..."Why do you even try?"😆

Another bit I love from this scene is this...since jealous Manik is on the way, let's take a moment to remember jealous Nandu in all her pouty glory😆

I LOVE this scene!!!!!
The way he compares the heights!!!😆 So cute!!!!

And when he teases her!!! God!!! When he talks about making music😆 While rolling his eyes and stuff🤣

And look at that smile when she is throwing a tantrum and pouting😆

And then "Nandini, Soha aur main honeymoon pe nahin jaa rahe hain"🤣

And I love it when she talks and stuff and then he goes "hogaya?" or "Achcha?" 😳😆

And the scene before this!!!😆

"Hiding has its advantages" 😆

Mauqe ka faida khud utthata hai😆 LOL!!!

Man had fun watching these scenes!!!!

And the one after this!!! Where they are telling each other bye!!! SO sweet that was He does not want to go, she does not want him to go... The way they tell each other bye... She wants to stop him, he wants her to stop him😳

And "Take care" "Take care. I don't need to take care. Tum apna khayal rakhna. Aise college main apne kapde phadwate mat rehna jab main na hoon"😳 So cute that was😳

Uff long post😳 Sorry about that, I just watched it yesterday hence going crazy😳
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: BoxedIn

Jealous Manik is supremely entertaining, but I found jealous Nandini uber-adorable too. She huffed and puffed and flared her nostrils and was just so cute. No wonder Manik uthaoed so much faayda of her jealousy, kameena that he is. 😆

Nice gifs, Anu. This scene was really cute. Especially the part where she pats his cheek and makes him look at her.
Sigh. I miss their normal days already.

Thanks, Vidya! LOL yes jealous Nandu was adorable too when they let her be all huffy and pouty about it and ofcourse Manik's amusement watching her...cuteness😆😆...and I've always loved the way this tiny little thing so confidently manhandles him😆...full haq se...and he loves it😆

I missed their 'normal/friendship' days a lot yesterday cuz I was watching old epis...and I know we all hate the ugly bracelets on his hand but ignore that for a moment and I love this scene for the way the tie entangles them and what CHEMISTRY in the way they look at each other...ahh angst😆

I wish they bring back the tie now.
PrincessAshVik thumbnail
I really wish we had gotten a full night phone convo scene between them!!!
It's something I really want to see:):)
PrincessAshVik thumbnail
Quite a few people here today:):)

Hey guys:):) Anu, Shelly, BoxedIn, Chetu, MKB:):)

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MKB-

AY- I am scared of Rafzi *hides my face*!

I have messaged her on twitter...

Scared of Rafi? Pshhh usse kya darna?😆 She's a total lamb😛
BoxedIn thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

watching old epis...and I know we all hate the ugly bracelets on his hand but ignore that for a moment and I love this scene for the way the tie entangles them and what CHEMISTRY in the way they look at each other...ahh angst😆

I wish they bring back the tie now.

And then he disentangles the tie and walks away in anger, while she is left behind, watching him walk away. Foreshadowing much? 😭
Edited by BoxedIn - 10 years ago
PrincessAshVik thumbnail

Originally posted by: BoxedIn

And then he disentangles the tie and walks away in anger, while she is left behind, watching him walk away. Foreshadowing much? 😭

They always use such scenes to foreshadow.
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrincessAshVik

And the one after this!!! Where they are telling each other bye!!! SO sweet that was He does not want to go, she does not want him to go... The way they tell each other bye... She wants to stop him, he wants her to stop him😳

And "Take care" "Take care. I don't need to take care. Tum apna khayal rakhna. Aise college main apne kapde phadwate mat rehna jab main na hoon"😳 So cute that was😳

Uff long post😳 Sorry about that, I just watched it yesterday hence going crazy😳

Watched that too...gif-ed the safety pin bit as well😆...what an adorable visual they made...can never get over how petite she looks when he has his arms around her

But what I really LOVE about this scene is Nandu's expression when she says, "So we won't see each other for three days?" Matlab it comes across so clearly then ki dono ek dusre ke bina ek din bhi nahin reh sakte...Nandu generally hides her desperation for him better but it's just as much as his...and Manik's smile when she says that and he goes, "So?"...and then she ducks her head shyly😆

And yeah then all the bits that you mentioned...the bye...him reluctant to leave her, her reluctant to let him go...their eyes said everything.
.Lilith. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Anu, on a more serious note, I don't think we're gonna get a new NitKarsh selfie anytime soon...not that I care much, but still. 😆

In her last msg to me, Tanvi said that they had a major fallout and Niti was on her own till some time.

Let's not forget that Zain is not as old as Uttu when it comes to being Niti's friend so probably they made up because their case wasn't as bad as NitKarsh.

Zain did a Dishank on Niti that day and tweeted to her. Maine aise hi assume nahin kiya. 😆

PP's circle is a bit bigger than that of Niti's, he SHOULDN'T be munh phulaaofied no matter who becomes Niti's selfie partner, but then- that's PP for you. 😆
BoxedIn thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrincessAshVik

Quite a few people here today:):)

Hey guys:):) Anu, Shelly, BoxedIn, Chetu, MKB:):)

Hey!
I am Vidya.
Seen you around on the AT. :)